One‑Click Checkout

One‑Click Checkout

by SpurIT

Fast Checkout for Add to Cart button. Buy Now & Skip a Cart

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 130 reviews

Animalovestore

HUGE js file that causes highly increased loading times on page. Uninstallation of the app doesn't remove this large JS file either.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've already removed the app's leftover code and tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

Ziziflair

We enabled the app on our new store with the free version but unfortunately we were billed for a paid service in the first month. Sent an email to customer support and got a prompt revert. Alexander from customer support was able to revert the changes back to a free plan and charges were reversed. App is good and it does what is expected. Customer service was prompt and satisfactory. Giving 4 stars - deducting one star because the app does not display a warning when a paid plan is activated. Other than that - all good.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. The thing is that the app switches plan automatically once paid features are enabled. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Tori Arnold Art

The customer service was very helpful! They were able to reply in a timely and very accommodating manner.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! :)

belshop

I want to have one page check out
I will increase conversion and decrease abondoned cart
...........

Developer reply

September 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such confusing situation. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss this case and help.
Looking forward to your reply!

Velocity Performance Products

Edit: The developer reached out and said we are not actually being charged, just approved up to the minimum tier of $9.95/30 days. I raised the score because it did work otherwise. If possible it should be updated so the free tier doesn't send an email saying that you approved charges on the free their of an App.

Installed the app on the free tier and then I get an email saying I approved it at $9.95/30 days? like WTF

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for your feddback and sorry that you've faced such confusion. We would kindly inform you that the app needs the charge to be approved even if you are using the free plan. The thing is that if you decide to use the paid features and enable them, the app will switch plan to the paid one automatically, that's the reason why the charge should be approved beforehand.
Anyway, sorry for inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation.

oh thats great

If you click on some features within the app, you are automatically put on to the paid plan without notice. You will then be billed monthly without any real notification that you've even accepted this.

The app itself is great. If they put paid features in the proper place where you are notified before you are automatically upgraded that would solve this problem. There is also no way to downgrade within the app. So your only solution is to uninstall it.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion! We would kindly inform you that the app has an informational bar on top of the settings page that notifies users about paid features. Anyway, no worries! We have already requested a refund for you from Shopify :)
Also, we've contacted you via email in order to discuss this situation.

Grayback.co

how the way this app charge money is not clear, charge money without notification, really hate this kind of app.

*update 30/7/2020, the developer has refunded my money, so I rise the star from 1 back to 3. I actually like the concept of the app, but there is no pop-up notification before charging money, newbie as me or others will click the pay function accidentally, please improve it.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience. We would kindly inform you that the app has an informational bar on top of the settings page that notifies users about paid features. Anyway, no worries! We have already requested a refund for you from Shopify :)

Kshitijmart

The app says it has a free plan. But the moment you enable the app, you automatically get billed. Extremely poor and unprofessional way to making money.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation and find a solution but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

tears for trees

App looks good, however I wish there were more features available on the free version. Other than that it's pretty solid

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Battementdecils™

Great app and great client service !

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly apprecaited! Feel free to reach out to us if you face any issues, we are always ready to help :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13