One Click Social Login

One Click Social Login

From $2.99/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
DevCloud LLC
317 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
April 22, 2022

Cannot login 'One Click Login Admin' even I typed my shop url. Please fix the issue. I am still paying for this app.

ヘリター | Hériter | プレミアムキッチンブランド
Japan
Time spent using app: 6 months
DevCloud LLC replied April 22, 2022

Hi there, we are really sorry about this issue, can you contact us describing the issue in detail? Did you try clearing browser cache?
We just tested your store dashboard and it works with no problems.

September 15, 2021

Unable to log in through social accounts, the webpage shows Accessed UPL is a security risk, and one part of our website is blocked

Montana West World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
DevCloud LLC replied September 16, 2021

Hi!

​Sorry about this. We had an issue with our SSL certificates that expired today.
​They are renewed so the site is up and running again.

​Thanks!

January 16, 2021

I am getting an error for which when I write to them it throws up another error! contacting the team is not easy and the app throws up random errors.

SuperBottoms
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
DevCloud LLC replied January 16, 2021

We are really sorry about this compatibility issue with your theme. We reply ASAP to your support email in order to make sure it's working as expected on your store.

Edited September 28, 2019

why are you forcing me to write a review? 1 stars then. forcing customers to click on this is nonsense. bad customer experience

Fordam Health
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
DevCloud LLC replied September 28, 2019

Hello!

We are very sorry about this. We just completely removed the review popup on the app dashboard.
Thank you for pointing this out and again, we apologize about it.
Hope you find a better experience now :-)

Thanks!

Edited May 7, 2018

Works o.k. So far no issues. Handy for customers.

Updated, issues that we have; customers login in using app, do not get the chance to sign up via store account using their email, thus missing out on choosing emailed coupon codes, and newsletters.
Customers try to now create account to receive their gift coupon cannot, as the store recognizes their email, and says it already exists, it will not allow them to open an account. Customer is stuck in a loop of trying to sign in.

Manninen Marine
Canada
Time spent using app: 27 days