One Click Social Login

One Click Social Login

by Dev Cloud

Automatic login and signup integration with social networks

4.6 of 5 stars(292 reviews)

Get automatic social login

Customers will be able to login with just one click using their favorite social network.

Simplify customers signup

They won't need to remember one more password. Make the life easy for them and they will re visit your store.

Use the networking power

Social networks are here to stay. Use their social networking power to grow your business.


About One Click Social Login

Basic Plan: Social Login Buttons

One Click Social Login provides automatic signup and signin integration with the following social networks:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Linkedin
  • Amazon
  • Line
  • Spotify
  • Steam
  • Outlook
  • Yahoo

The installation is pretty easy and customizable. You can enable the automatic installation (the social login buttons will appear next to your login and signup forms) or you can manually paste a simple code in your templates on the place where you want to show the social login buttons.

You can also configure the app ids for all the social networks on the admin panel in order to get a more personalized experience for your customers.

Keep track of the registered users using the one click social login admin panel.

Pro Plan: Social Login Popup and Customers Profiles

Upgrade now to Pro and enable the social login popup! Make the shopify login/signup flow classy.

The social login popup is fully customizable. You can change colors, font colors or even the layout! If you are still not satisfied with the customization you can apply your own CSS or send us a design and we will integrate it into your shop.

About The Company

We provide other useful apps for your e-commerce business. Try them out and get started absolutely for free!

Integrates with

  • facebook,
  • twitter,
  • linkedin,
  • outlook,
  • google,
  • amazon

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

Basic Plan

$0.99/month

  • - Social login buttons integration with 10+ social networks

  • - Unlimited user login and registration

  • - Full customization

Standard Plan

$4.99/month

  • - Customers graphs and analytics

  • - Logged customers data reports

Pro Plan

$9.99/month

  • - The social login popup

  • - Access to customers profile links

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

Most recent reviews

Nashaya International Fashion

For social login this is the best and reasonable app. I had some issues with the theme and the support team rectified it very fast, The support is great . thank you guys and hope you guys will bring more apps which are reasonable for business people like us.

Wholesale Clothing Suppliers - Italian Fashion Manufacturers | WholesaleShopping.co.uk

My Facebook login via this app not working properly. our customers are facing the issue during login with Facebook. It affects on our customers services.

Issue Via login with Facebook:

App Not Setup: This app is still in development mode, and you don't have access to it. Switch to a registered test user or ask an app admin for permissions.

Another Issue :

We re' sorry, but the application you're trying to use doesn't exist or has been disabled.

Very Poor services we email almost 24 hours ago but didn't received any reply from your side.

Can you sort this issue or we move to another one.???

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Hi!

​We are very sorry about this. We didn't get your email for some reason.
The facebook app issue might happen because of some configuration issue that facebook detected on your app. We can fix it immediately if you add us to the FB app admin panel. Please contact us at sales@devcloudsoftware.com or respond this email/review so we can let you know how to do that.

​Thanks!

Sahi Hai Store

The login plugin is great! Easy to use dashboard and looks robust so far!! We are sticking to one click social plugin for now!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank so much for your review! We are glad you like the app and it's dashboard. Have a great week!