Instagram & Facebook marketing

Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post

From $3/month

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 166 reviews

LED Solutions

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

What a fantastic app. It's a future!!!!! It saves time, energy and money! Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for such a nice review. Really appreciate it :)

Tuff Gritt

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I was trying to keep up with the Social Media postings and it proved to be challenging to say the least. Onollo is a life saver. It does what I was dreaming of doing to keep my audience up to date. It is one of the best Apps I have tried so far. It would be even more perfect if it was integrated with a Video making option. Just being greedy. Thank you guys for making this App. Cheers

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

First of all, thanks a lot for taking the time to share your review with the Shopify community.

Regarding Video Editing. Noted. I'll see what we can do on that end. Love the idea.

Hop Decor

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This 1 app eliminated the need for a social media manager! Love it and highly recommend to anyone looking to post across all social media at once! My favorite feature is the autopilot

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Dear customer, thanks so much. Social media is not easy, but we do our best to make it as easy as possible for you.

Crownem

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 4 months

I love the way it's easy to auto-schedule posts on all platforms. Just what I had been looking for. I'm happy with you guys.

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for taking the time to share your review with others. Welcome to Onollo Gang ;)

CribTech

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very simple UI, well designed, and EXTREMELY helpful. Thios app has saved me thousands on marketing and man hours

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Dear customer, thank you so much. Glad to have you onboard.

Lovy's World

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

i have 6 kids i run 3 businesses this is when i say the best software i have ever used bettter than hootsuite hands down super easy to use its 1am right now and i only had 3 hours of sleep here i am writing this review while my post are on AUTO PILOT!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Dear customer, thank you so much for recognizing our efforts to make the best app for e-commerce stores out there. It's a pure please and motivation to have customers like you.

¡Es para ti!

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 17 days

Me encanta, es muy fácil de utilizar. Y lo mejor es que sincroniza perfecto. hasta ahorita no tengo ningún problema. Esperemos siga siendo gratuita. https://www.esparati.mx/

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Estimado cliente, gracias por sus amables palabras. Seguiremos haciendo todo lo posible para ayudarlo a tener éxito en el comercio electrónico.

Fixitshop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 27 days

ero poco propenso a certe app ma in realta' l'ho prava e mi sono trovato subito molto bene perche' super intuitiva MOLTO COMODO E FACILE DA USARE PROMOSSO !!!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Grazie, caro cliente. Apprezziamo molto il tuo supporto.

The Mobile Clothes Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

this is a fantastic app with great performance and easy to use and easy to set up all your social media in one place and best of all it is free. I recommend all new shops try it out from the mobile clothes shop

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Dear customer, thank you so much for your trust and support!

CHARLESCVV&FASHION

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

I was looking for a way to publish my products on social media. I have find this app. It help a lot. It is free of charge. I recommended for a every shop. Thanks for your service.