Instagram & Facebook marketing

Instagram & Facebook marketing

From $3/month
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
167 reviews
150 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
150 reviews
June 13, 2021

Do not miss this Apps at all, The best best of all. i wish i can give 1000 stars. Thank you so much, am completely satisfied.

beumax shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 9, 2021

Great experiences with this app, We are using it every day, and traffic starts to generate at our website this app is really helpful.

Deko Sports UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
June 2, 2021

the best auto post app so far That I've Ever Used It's very Easy And Posts Beautifully A++ for Their efforts in putting together a Top Product

alletronics.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 1, 2021

This app is amazing, it makes my life so much easy. Posting is so much easier its absolutely incredible.

Sofit Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 1, 2021

What a crazy app, I really love it. I can't believe that It's free. I mean, it's really worth it and helps me to develop my store!

Bodraum
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 30, 2021

muito bom, facil de usar e pratico...
gostei e recomendo. bem intuitivo e voce tbm pode programar pra quando quer publicar e deixar no automatico.

Canoa Virada
Panama
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited June 30, 2021

ca marche vraiment j'ai vue mes campagne sur les raiseaux sociaux
j'ai confiance et je pence que ca va marché

philippe dupré shop.com
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Onollo replied May 28, 2021

Cher client, merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Cependant, nous donner un avis 3 étoiles sans aucune raison nuit vraiment à notre note.

May 22, 2021

A great app that looks like a post management assistant with a unique design and has an automatic posting feature

CUTE PETS 2021 Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 21, 2021

It has been very helpful to me. The scheduling on auto-pilot is and the creation of hashtags is a time-saver. It took me a while to figure it all out but only because I am learning so many different things at once. I recommend it.

Fine Art by Ane
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Onollo replied May 21, 2021

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your recognition.

May 20, 2021

That app Is great, i setup a schedule of products I wish to advertise and then it dose it all for me

Dogify and Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Onollo replied May 21, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for your appreciation.