Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2024

Great little social login app. Works great, would be nice if they updated Twitter to X.

Swish Embassy
Canada
11 minutes using the app
May 4, 2014

Graham responds almost instantaneously to all our questions in Asia time. Great customer service!

WINK to LEARN | Early Learning Flash Cards & DVDs | Inspired by Glenn Doman & Shichida
Singapore
About 10 years using the app
April 1, 2014

The ability to sign in with Social Media is really important to a lot of users, and this app really helps bring that convenience to your online store. It may be a bit slow to load sometimes, but we can definitely see our users using it. I'd love to see the app grow into more social media interaction and tie-ins, but right now it does what it says it does and it does it well

The Blind Ferret Shop
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
February 21, 2014

Did a load of research on the best way to provide FB/Google Login for my shop, and this is for certain the best app for the job b/c of its:

FEE STRUCTURE: Open Sign = monthly service charge, Social Login charges based on cumulative FB accounts registered, which if exorbitant for site planning to amass users

SERVICE: very responsive/diligent/competent support team

SIMPLICITY: this app does its job (linking social network account signins) without a lot of customization or additional coding

5 Star App.

citiesocial
Taiwan
Over 3 years using the app
June 11, 2015

Excellent app very easy to install, and the service couldn't be better, I installed it really fast, customized it and everything was working just perfectly, a few months later something happened and it didn't work, I emailed customer service and the response was within 1 hour, even when it was a complex problem, it was solved and working again within 3 hours of me sending the mail... I am so happy!!!

Vapeando Ando
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
May 6, 2014

Must have app. Support was very helpful when I had a question.

JazzRadio
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
May 24, 2014

This was a first class service!!! I had trouble setting it up and Graham did it all for me as i am not to hot on computers. I am just waiting to see how many people use it now. But i would recommend this company without a doubt.

Pro Duck & Goose Hunting Supplies
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 23, 2014

Awesome App really adds value to our Store http://www.chandler4yachts.com/ and will benefit our customers with a quick and easy sign-in option.

Graham was really helpful and tailored the App and templates for us to style both the log-in and Create account page.....super-fast as well !

Highly recommend this App, come have a look at - http://www.chandler4yachts.com/account/login

Chandler 4 Yachts
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2015

Great Support by Graham. They customized the look and feel multiple times on my request and now it looks totally amazing and eye-catchy. Thanks again.

Eshwar Bhakti
India
Over 1 year using the app
July 13, 2015

it does what it says it does, it may complicate your customer database a little but it's a small price to pay,

for example, customers will have multiple accounts but it does not damage anything as far as i can tell, if you are using email systems like constant contact don't import the @facebook emails etc they will likely bounce

support has always replied to me on time 5 stars

Low Carb Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app