Open SignIn ‑ Social Login

Open SignIn ‑ Social Login

From $1.49/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
89 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
February 3, 2023

Simple set up, easy to use, and exactly what was needed without any hussle. Support is friendly and very responsive.

CENTEXLA
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 11, 2023

Its really good and easy to use. Support has been great and answering my questions patiently. Highly recommended.

Graphics Hub
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 25, 2023

Good App with many social login options and very responsive support. Highly recommended for everyone.

Highkic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 17, 2022

Very helpful and removes the hurdle to register an account. It definitely recommended. Easy to use it and works without any configuration. User friendly and good support

Shopping Freak - Malta
Malta
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 3, 2022

Very happy with the app. The onboarding was very quick and just took minutes to install and have social media login on my store. It's highly recommended for ones who are looking for social login function on their store.

13N35
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 10, 2022

Good app at reasonable cost. Some apps provide free initially, but become very costly after certain customers and migration from one app to another is not easy. That way, it seems to be a good decision with open login. Support is quick.

The Glamping Guys
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 24, 2022

Very good addition to the store and allowing my customers to get rid of the registration process. My customer registrations seem to have increased to an extent and so the orders, but will get actual pictures after doing more data. Hope, this is able to help. Customisation options are very helpful and support s super helpful.

flobtone
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 19, 2022

The app works great with many options and features. Worth to mention, excellent customer service. Keep it up :)

AnotherLevelWigs
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 13, 2022

Excellent app, Excellent customer service. Support answers your questions immediately. This app is better than others as it offers way more options for social media sign-ins by your customers and useful analytics. It helps customers check out faster by being able to login with social media. A must-have.

Hair & Beauty Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
April 20, 2022

I used this app to replace another one that didn't work from inside the Facebook browser. Awesome support for the special case I was trying to implement.

myDiski
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months