Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 21, 2017

Great - easy to implement, works as advertised, fair pricing - all good things!

Anjas Attic
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 16, 2015

Does what it is supposed to do :)

Love Kari Dae
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 6, 2014

Must have app. Support was very helpful when I had a question.

JazzRadio
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2015

Helped set it up to fit my design...on Saturday morning! 5 stars app. And it does not ask your visitors to share too much of their social data, unlike many other apps I've tried. Thanks!!!

Curators Home
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 12, 2015

Fast response and fast install done within one hour! Looking forward to increasing sales and decreasing cart abandonment!

Vapechemist
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 18, 2018

We were looking for a new social login to replace our old solution which had multiple problems and a lack of support. I'm really glad I tried Open SignIn. The plugin has all the features we could ask for and fixed every issue we had with our previous solution.

Their support is outstanding, really fast replies and are really friendly to work with. I recommend this app to anyone looking for a solid social login solution that has the backing of it's developer.

Rydale
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 26, 2016

I have tried around 3 to 4 social login app so far and this is the best. It looks amazing and very professional. Happy to give 5 star. Thank you Graham,you were very helpful!

Flauntandfun
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 9, 2016

Update: Let me tell you about this company; seriously they are on top of things. Graham is always doing his best to make me happy and this makes me a very happy customer. They implemented a way for birthdays to be part of a verification process with facebook, WAY above and beyond. Now if one of the other apps that are sign in featured birthday's as a requirement (obviously not ok okas) we would be able to offer even more. Amazing job guys!

WAY better than hull. Dont even bother with hull because before you know it its 19 a month when your user base becomes big enough. With these guys they went out of their way to make some nice banners and YOU CAN even customize them to make it your own icons. Just all around better social media login and you dont get all the redirect errors you would get with hull

Vapel1fe
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
May 24, 2014

This was a first class service!!! I had trouble setting it up and Graham did it all for me as i am not to hot on computers. I am just waiting to see how many people use it now. But i would recommend this company without a doubt.

Pro Duck & Goose Hunting Supplies
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 23, 2014

Awesome App really adds value to our Store http://www.chandler4yachts.com/ and will benefit our customers with a quick and easy sign-in option.

Graham was really helpful and tailored the App and templates for us to style both the log-in and Create account page.....super-fast as well !

Highly recommend this App, come have a look at - http://www.chandler4yachts.com/account/login

Chandler 4 Yachts
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app