Kakaclo ‑ Wholesale

Your Private CLOTHING Factory and Beyond

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

IROZI Fashion Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I installed and placed an order on 04/01 and never received it. Order never shipped. 1st time using. Contact customer service in chat was not helpful. The order number I was shown in detail. The agent stated is not their order number. Very disappointing.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Hi there,
It's Timothy from KakaClo. Thanks for your feedback.
Firstly, I'd like to sincerely apologize for the poor customer experience that you've had with us recently. It's unacceptable that you were spoken to by one of our Customer Service Representatives in the way that you were. And I'm also really sorry that there has been such a long time delivery with your package.
However, in the early of this month, our warehouse was under restriction from the government due to the Covid virus, and all packages were delayed as a result. For those sellers that have been affected by the delay, we are now offering a 50% reduction in their next shipping bills. Please do connect with our support team for further detail.

Blacksixty

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 days

The say the send from us, gb, de and china warehouses. In the app only china is selectable. So you not only have long delivery times, but also customs fees. You also do not get an invoice, even if you ask 3 times. How should an entrepreneur make such a reasonable accounting? Last time I do business with China.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at KakaClo.

We understand that faster shipping is the key for any e-commerce seller.
In fact, KakaClo has some products in warehouses outside of China, such as the United States, Germany. There is a filter button on the up-side of the product page. It allows you to filter products by a warehouse location that is closer to your customers.

However, we’re sorry to hear about your bad experience and apologize for missing out on your Invoice requirements. We’ll be reaching out to you personally in the next 24 hours to touch bases. We want to learn more about your situation and how we can make things right.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention!