Reviews (746)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to manage deliveries and pickups, especially for perishable items and pre-booked services. It offers customizable delivery dates, time slots, and local delivery settings tailored to specific postal codes, making it ideal for peak seasons. The app supports a variety of businesses, including bakeries and florists, and is praised for its ease of setup and operation. Customer support is consistently highlighted for its responsiveness and effectiveness in providing solutions.

February 4, 2022

Tolle und praktische App. Wenn mal etwas nicht funktioniert, erhält man sofort Hilfe durch den Support und in 5 Minuten läuft alles wieder.

Boutique Ballooons
Germany
8 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!🙏 Support team is always there to help you with your queries... 🤗

March 16, 2023

Everything is awesome! Especially I love the customer support. The app is user friendly as well. It fits my need as I need to have delivery date and time for my business. Thanks so much.

Catering Mama
Hong Kong SAR
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 16, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much Brian for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

August 3, 2021

Was such great support from the team, really appreciate their technical expertise and abilities to go above and beyond!

BAKED by Blonde Butler
Australia
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 3, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

December 6, 2021

Super service après vente. Installation et mise en place facile. Cette application facilite la gestion de mes commandes.

Jardin Mademoiselle
France
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 7, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. 🤗

October 21, 2020

It offers the date on both shipping & local pickup options for customer to choose on it. Even customer can choose different time/ time slot for pickup services. It's a nice app to try out. Not to mention their customer support are friendly enough to help you out.

La' Vesta Floral Design
Malaysia
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 6, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

July 20, 2022

Great support and great app. The app works exactly like we intended to use. Allows customer make delivery decisions to eliminate future confusions.

East Bay Pie Co
United States
7 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback...😍😍

December 12, 2019

I just launched my site and engaged this app. I face few major problem from the beginning, and the support basically fixed it on my behalf asap. So far I had engaged with few more app in shopify store, this app provide the best effort and speed support! And it help us so much work on not needing to call customer to arrange delivery date anymore! Highly satisfied.

Barf King
Malaysia
6 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

November 15, 2018

Nice app! Give you many functionalities. It is easy to set delivery times for your orders and track them at the same time.

Bang Breakfast
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 12, 2019

Hi there,

Maybe you find something wrong in our app that's why you reduce the star rating and give us 4 stars. Also, please suggest an improvement in what we should perform in our app so we can fulfill your need and serve our best service to you.

We had expected more love from you by getting 5 stars.

June 2, 2023

So nice and helpful! also the best customer service too! i hope other should try this app. it will help your shop

REMEX Market
United States
6 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 6, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊👍🏻
➝ We're thrilled to hear that you found our app nice, helpful, and enjoyed the best customer service.
➝ We strive to provide excellent support to our users, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️

February 3, 2021

The team are very responsive, and the features of this app cover everything we need. Great start to using this app!

GrazeMe
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.