In Store Pickup Local Delivery

Delivery date, Click and collect, Delivery time, Restaurant

From $6.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Mamarang

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

Unfortunately, it did not work for my website. Many minor errors, lack of internal communication between the app support team. It really messed up my shipping section , automatic email does not look professional and continually losing the customer - Launched the site last week and already lost 4 customers.. Its crucial for the new site.. Support team was always there and willing to helpful but it is just not meet my needs

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi,

This is Saravanakumar, CEO of LogBase. I sincerely apologize for the issues that happened. l understand the pain of losing customers as we also run an e-commerce business.

I just went through all the communication you had with our support team. It looks like the checkout experience for the customer was not seamless. If you can give us another opportunity, I can connect with you personally on a Zoom call and sort out the issues you have in the checkout page. We can also help you customize all the emails as per your requirement. We are also limited in some cases in Shopify as the checkout page of Shopify is not customizable, this would be the case for all similar apps in the Shopify app store. You can check them as well.

Thanks for the opportunity and time.
Saravanakumar
CEO
LogBase