Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2024

We have an extremely specific and complex use case for OFG building an order sharing system into the back end of our site, and were able with some work to make it work. We are happy with the results. Currently implementing some further improvements after a helpful one on one chat as well. Straightforward to use, and responsive support team.

Department 56
United States
7 months using the app
Cork Labs replied January 10, 2024

Thank you! We are excited and happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else.

February 2, 2024

Good customer service and helpful with setting up the app functions.

LÖV Flowers
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Great app, the only one making life really easy forwarding orders. The price is a little high and the service is great, they're super helpful but does feel a bit rushed at times.

All in all very happy!

Limited Coffee Co
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Cork Labs replied January 7, 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. We are excited and happy to help!

November 23, 2023

Great support and quick replies on any questions i had

HUSSL
Australia
2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied November 25, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

October 17, 2023

Great support and great app. Have enabled us to connect with our fulfillment partners in a much more streamlined way. The freight mapping can be confusing as we can't just set a fixed rate for orders, but the team have been very helpful when we have a bunch of questions

The Coffee Collective
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Cork Labs replied October 18, 2023

Thank you! Glad we were able to help and sort things out. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

October 6, 2023

OFG app is a fantastic app. We have multiple warehouses and OFG app is able to handle our complex order routing logic to send orders to various warehouses. We want to ship from a warehouse that is closest to the customer’s destination. We don’t want to split an order between multiple different warehouses if we can avoid it. The OFG app allows us to prioritize and use the “all or nothing” fulfillment logic.

The Cork Labs team helped us set up expansion stores, one per warehouse. It makes it very easy for WMS to pull orders. Each warehouse only sees their own orders and there is no confusion of pulling orders that are meant for other warehouses.

The app itself has a nice and easy to use interface. Their support is amazing and always available to help. We do a lot of flash sales, and the Cork Labs team is available to make some changes for us and resolve our issues. I believe this is by far the best order routing app for Shopify.

YoungLA
United States
2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied October 8, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are very excited to work with the YoungLA team and will continue to make the app even better.

Edited October 8, 2023

Great app. Excellent support

Groomsaber
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
September 22, 2023

Very good app. Perfect for our Artplattform. The support is amazing.

supportyourlocalartist.ch
Switzerland
3 months using the app
Cork Labs replied September 24, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are very excited and super happy to help!

September 28, 2023

we've been having problems routing orders for a product that needs to be fulfilled in 2 separate locations, I've created shipping zones but it's still not working properly. I talked to Shopify support several times in the last few months, we tried Flow but the issue persists. And I was told that there's just simply nothing that can be done.
So far, this app has resolved this issue. And it only took me less than 5 mins to program the order routing!

Apex Rise
United States
29 days using the app
Cork Labs replied September 29, 2023

Thank you! We are glad our app can help. Let us know if you have any other questions.

September 12, 2023

Great App! Really helps cut time in operational stuff. Love it

Cake Sex Shop
Mexico
15 days using the app
Cork Labs replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!