Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to handle complex order routing, particularly for businesses with multiple warehouses or using dropshipping. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and seamless integration with systems like Shopify and Shipstation. The app is recognized for its reliable performance and time-saving capabilities by reducing manual work. Merchants also value the responsive and helpful support team. It's seen as a good investment due to its reasonable pricing and efficiency in managing order forwarding and inventory synchronization.

January 24, 2022

Kevin was super helpful and resolved all the issues right away when we needed his help. He helped us configure the help and set it up with the integration. He also followed up if there is anything else he could help with. Great customer service. Thanks!

Nocturne
United States
6 days using the app
Cork Labs replied January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

March 14, 2022

Total lifesaver! We have two fulfillment partners who need to be sent emails with packing slips attached and struggled to figure out how to do this for four months. I booked an intro call with Cork, explained the situation, and we were up and running in less than an hour. LOVE that they offer White Glove installation, which is great for someone like me who knows what we need but not how to do it.

Thomas Lee Sheets
United States
3 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 14, 2022

Thank you so much! We are always happy and excited to help!

September 8, 2020

This review is for the support team behind the app. They were gracious with their time to step through the product set up with me to make sure the products align with the vendors in my app. I've had this app installed for 3 weeks now, and the order notifications to my vendors have been running smoothly.

Shoe Fest
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 12, 2021

Amazing customer support -- I reached out over email and asked for phone support, and they spent over an hour on the phone with me to understand what we were looking to do and help set up solutions that work best for our shop. Thank you!

Luke's Lobster Shop
United States
2 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 13, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you in this beautiful partnership. Love the lobster rolls!

February 14, 2022

Really great app. It's gonna help us a lot. The customer support is awesome. Get this app to simplify your process with suppliers and vendors.

Bricks Masons
United States
2 days using the app
Cork Labs replied February 14, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

June 13, 2022

Say, I receive an order fulfillment request from another store, the order value is $50. But the product price for a reseller is $25 so then how can I receive payments of $25 from a reseller for the price of the products?

TRYNDI
United States
2 days using the app
September 27, 2022

App is working well so far. The support received from the developers was very reactive & fast, even taking into consideration complicated timezones.

Seven Miles Coffee Roasters
Australia
2 days using the app
Cork Labs replied September 27, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited and happy to help!

March 11, 2021

I used this app to split orders to different suppliers. The app is super easy to be used and has also a really user friendly layout. It is a perfect application for dropshipping and also for multi-vendor.
The customer care is really amazing!

APPY
Malta
2 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 11, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to help and let us know if you have any additional questions.

August 26, 2020

Liking this app! It looks nice and professional and does what it sais it does
Super easy to install - It sets itself up really easily too - The only thing I needed to do was set up shipping rates for the suppliers (copied existing ones with one click) and then set the product to be stocked at that supplier - super easy!
This really does allow a warehouse to fulfill / complete orders and add tracking back to shopify without any other software at all!
Packing slips would be a great addition - Let us know if possible.
Cheers!

iKegger NZ
New Zealand
About 18 hours using the app
Cork Labs replied August 26, 2020

Thank you iKegger NZ team! We really appreciate your feedback and will be incorporating your requests as soon as possible! Stay safe!

May 21, 2021

Amazing customer support. Claire is the best! Super responsive and hands on in helping set up OFG on our site.

Luke's Lobster Wholesale
United States
About 18 hours using the app
Cork Labs replied May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review, so happy to help! Let us know if you have any other questions.