Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2021

App support provided excellent and timely help with setup. Very excited about the order splitting and Shipstation integration.

Experimental Farm Network Seed Store
United States
10 days using the app
Cork Labs replied April 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the lovely review! We really enjoyed helping you and let us know if you have any additional questions.

August 9, 2021

I used this app to help with drop-shipment orders. I like how we needed a new feature, and they implemented it within 24 hours! They listen to their customers and strive to provide value to their service.

SawHaul
United States
10 days using the app
Cork Labs replied August 9, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Edited December 30, 2021

Great customer support, highly recommended. Requires a little more set up than we would have liked but it will certainly get the job done.

Fusion Scale Hobbies
United States
9 days using the app
Cork Labs replied December 30, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review. So happy that we can help.

April 27, 2022

Leaving two 5 star reviews as we had 2 'child stores' created, to overcome the challenges we were facing with getting Shopify to be able to know which orders to send to which of our warehouses. This app has solved the problem and removed the stress of our main US warehouse having to manually push orders through to our UK warehouse. Thank you to all at Cork Labs for working hard behind the scenes so that we don't have to.

US - Spidermind Games
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Cork Labs replied April 27, 2022

So happy to help out. Let us know if you need anything else.

March 1, 2023

If you have multiple warehouses or dropship suppliers this is the app for you!!! It's well thought out, integrates with email, shipstation and more, and even has a shipper web portal for tracking and processing!! Score!!!

Bonus, the support has been awesome so far :)

Off Grid and Marine Energy
Canada
8 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so excited to help!

January 28, 2022

We're using the app to split orders so our warehouse can process them individually and it works perfectly. Their support is top notch as well.

Sans
United States
7 days using the app
Cork Labs replied January 29, 2022

Thank you for the lovely reply. We are always happy to help, have a great day!

February 22, 2022

Order Fulfillment Guru does everything we need and more. A great aspect of choosing this application isn't only the automatic routing and other features but also the excellent support you receive should there be questions. 10 out of 10. Great application and great customer support.

Golf Course Lawn Store
United States
7 days using the app
Cork Labs replied February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are happy to help as always.

November 4, 2022

This app, while somewhat complicated to set up is a great help to our company. I recommend setting up a call with the company so they can help iron out any issues -- very helpful customer service!

Broken Rib Coffee
United States
7 days using the app
January 24, 2022

Kevin was super helpful and resolved all the issues right away when we needed his help. He helped us configure the help and set it up with the integration. He also followed up if there is anything else he could help with. Great customer service. Thanks!

Nocturne
United States
6 days using the app
Cork Labs replied January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

March 14, 2022

Total lifesaver! We have two fulfillment partners who need to be sent emails with packing slips attached and struggled to figure out how to do this for four months. I booked an intro call with Cork, explained the situation, and we were up and running in less than an hour. LOVE that they offer White Glove installation, which is great for someone like me who knows what we need but not how to do it.

Thomas Lee Sheets
United States
3 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 14, 2022

Thank you so much! We are always happy and excited to help!