Order Fulfillment Guru

Split multi vendor order Auto-assign location Multi-store sync

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 75 reviews

Boisson

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Provides really nice flexibility for inventory location prioritization, definitely a big help for us.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are happy and excited to help.

Wildbiene + Partner

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 year

Using this to distribute orders from central shop to several fulfillment shops. Versatile and reliable, and when there's an issue, customer service responds quickly. Pricy, but worth the money.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

Mandala Stores

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is a beast. Does everything we needed regarding fulfillment rules, plus support is very responsive and helpful! Totally recommend it

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review! We are excited to help.

Industrie Africa

Location Mauritius
Time spent using app 5 months

We were looking for an app to help us automate our fulfillment process and Order Fulfillment Guru has been working really well for us! The support team is extremely hands-on and accommodating, and assisted us with our many requests. We work with a lot of small businesses, so they've also been enjoying how they can fulfill orders autonomously.

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to help as always

Rùn Dog Food

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

This app has been a total game changer for my business, as it grows. Customer service is fast and fantastic, I'm absolutely delighted so far!

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are always excited to help.

imogene + willie

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We've been searching for years for a solution to automate prioritizing fulfillment flows between our warehouse and multiple brick and mortar locations. Order Fulfillment Guru was the perfect solution. Setup was unusually easy and the Cork Labs/Order Fulfillment Guru team has been incredibly helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are excited and happy to help.

Razorback Wholesale

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Fantastic app! No two ways about it, they have helped grow our business and allowed us to reach out to drop-shippers and completely streamline the entire wholesale side of things. Even when we operate in an unusual way they were able to make things work for us. Their support staff have been there every step of the way to help in anyway I have asked. Especially thanks to Kevin!

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping your team out!

Seven Miles Coffee Roasters

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

App is working well so far. The support received from the developers was very reactive & fast, even taking into consideration complicated timezones.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited and happy to help!

Zanteia

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 5 months

Kevin and the team has been so responsive and helpful in assisting me to set up the app. Had so many questions back and forth and they were just patient. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

Ghost Controls

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

App works great to push some of our orders to a 3PL warehouse to save on shipping costs and reduce lead times. Kevin at Cork Labs was fantastic on a scheduled Zoom call to make sure we configured it correctly.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8