Order Fulfillment Guru

Order Fulfillment Guru

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
5.0 (104)
Developer
Cork Labs

Split & route multi-vendor & multi-warehouse orders. Sync inventory & orders between stores

Do you need to split and send orders to multiple vendors, suppliers, dropshippers, warehouses, or 3PL's? Do you need to route multi-vendor, multiple warehouse, or multiple 3PL orders based on advanced routing rules? Do you need to sync orders, products, and inventory between Shopify stores? Order Fulfillment Guru is an Order Management System (OMS) designed exclusively for Shopify and Shopify Plus. Easily split orders, assign locations, and manage order routing without a separate platform.

Do you need to split and send orders to multiple vendors, suppliers, dropshippers, warehouses, or 3PL's? Do you need to route multi-vendor, multiple warehouse, or multiple 3PL orders based on advanced routing rules? Do you need to sync orders, products, and inventory between Shopify stores? Order Fulfillment Guru is an Order Management System (OMS) designed exclusively for Shopify and Shopify Plus. Easily split orders, assign locations, and manage order routing without a separate platform. more
  • Automatically assign order locations, partners, or 3PLs using routing rules
  • Split & send orders via email, web portal, ShipStation, to other Shopify stores
  • Sync orders, products, and inventory between Shopify stores in real-time
  • Instead of all orders, send specific orders to ShipStation stores & accounts
  • Prepaid shipping labels; Auto-invoicing; Have a warehouse? Be a 3PL
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

August 19, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

ShipStation, Email + web portal, Product sync, Prepaid shipping labels, Flow, Other stores

Pricing

FREE Plan

Free

  • Receive orders from other Shopify stores
  • Export unlimited products & inventory to other Shopify stores

Starter Plan

$9.95 / month

+$10 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

14-day free trial

Essential Plan

$19.95 / month

+$20 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Prepaid shipping labels
  • Advanced ShipStation
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

14-day free trial

Professional Plan

$29.95 / month

+$30 per month for each additional 200 orders

  • Email + web portal
  • Shipping labels
  • ShipStation
  • Send orders to Shopify stores
  • Import products from Shopify stores
  • Includes 100 orders / month

14-day free trial

FREE Plan

Free

  • Receive orders from other Shopify stores
  • Export unlimited products & inventory to other Shopify stores

Starter Plan

$9.95 / month

+$10 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

14-day free trial

Essential Plan

$19.95 / month

+$20 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Prepaid shipping labels
  • Advanced ShipStation
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

14-day free trial

Professional Plan

$29.95 / month

+$30 per month for each additional 200 orders

  • Email + web portal
  • Shipping labels
  • ShipStation
  • Send orders to Shopify stores
  • Import products from Shopify stores
  • Includes 100 orders / month

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (104)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to handle complex order routing, particularly for businesses with multiple warehouses or using dropshipping. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and seamless integration with systems like Shopify and Shipstation. The app is recognized for its reliable performance and time-saving capabilities by reducing manual work. Merchants also value the responsive and helpful support team. It's seen as a good investment due to its reasonable pricing and efficiency in managing order forwarding and inventory synchronization.

June 14, 2024

Kevin was extremely helpful when I had an issue and needed help! He helped fix our store and the connection with a partner within a few hours and we were good to go! Love it when we have a good app with a good customer service team!

SOBER(ISH)
United States
8 months using the app
Cork Labs replied June 15, 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review, we are always excited and happy to help!

May 24, 2024

OFG has been great for our business. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

PROLEEP
Portugal
8 months using the app
Cork Labs replied May 26, 2024

Thank you! We look forward to helping your team, let us know if you have any other questions.

April 16, 2024

Thanks Kevin! Fast and clear answers to solve our problem and doubts.

diarrablu
United States
About 1 year using the app
Cork Labs replied April 17, 2024

Thank you so much, we are always excited to help!

Support

Cork Labs can answer any questions you have about Order Fulfillment Guru.

Developer

Cork Labs

4445 Corporation Lane, STE 264, Virginia Beach, VA, 23462, US

More apps like this

3.7 out of 5 stars 685 total reviews Free plan available
eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 2 Lac+ Online Sellers
Free to install
Outsource your fulfillment to a network you can trust
4.0 out of 5 stars 403 total reviews Free plan available
Shipping solution with exclusive discounts and easy automation

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days