Order Merger ‑ Combine Orders

Order Merger ‑ Combine Orders

by StilyoApps

Merge Orders - Save Money & Provide Better Customer Experience

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 10 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

10 reviews

GooGadgets

Very good customer service.
Every question I had was answered fast.
This app works perfectly and really suits my needs.

Nurture Soap

This app works flawlessly and customer support is top notch! I wrote to the developer and had an answer back in five minutes. Now that's service!

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review! We're always here to help :)

Ʋ

At first this app worked great. Unfortunately, it seems the developer's website is down right now and there's no way I can get it to work... Please fix this, you have a great app but make sure your service stays online.

EDIT: The app is up again and working like it should. Changed the rating to 5 stars.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

We're so sorry for this issue, we've already fixed it, any change you could have a look and update the review?

Thank you so much for using our app :) 🙏

I Found This For you

Great app so far, There was a few issues as the app litterally came out yesterday like upsell discount price on combined orders but i contacted the live chat and they fixed it all up on the spot and helped me sort out all the issues i had.
Can't hype up the customer service enough, it is great to see people who care about the users.
5/5

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your awesome, honest and positive review!

ZoobGear

5 Stars. Our experience with this app has been perfect and it works very well. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking to save money on shipping to customers and improve their experience.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to write such an incredible review, thank you so much <3

LitShape

Been looking for an app like this one for ages!!! The support is Amazing and set up is top notch. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! 🙏 Keep booming!

Kewlioo

Super helpful app and very easy to use. Highly recommended if you want to save money on duplicate shipping for orders.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

We're glad our app helped you save on shipping! Thanks for the review!

Fabulous Trendz

i think this app is a must have to save you money and problems with customers getting separate packages from your supplier if orders were placed separately by the buyer. save money by paying your supplier only once or less on shipping to the same address. Great app! Thanks!

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

What an awesome review thanks! 🙏

Bright & Sparkly

Absolutely genius app! a No-Brainer money saving machine. goes very well with reconvert app. it will merge those orders from the same buyer. love it!

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

What an awesome review thank you so much for taking the time writing it!

stilyo

We've been using this app since the BETA mode and it's just insane... saved a lot of unnecessary shipping costs, helped us to automatically edit orders and merge them into a single one. Great app to manage your orders, thanks.

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thank you for being our first review! We wish you great success with our app!