Order Merger | Combine orders

Order Merger | Combine orders

by StilyoApps

Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 69 reviews

superfreshclothes

So far so good! I've been working with customer service via chat to perfect the user experience for our customers. Looking forward to sharing this app with many people. Already showing to be a lifesaver after one release today during Black Friday. The Auto merge was unbelievably helpful.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. Our team always here to help you with any questions :)

ZooSurf

this is the only app on the app store that do this right (I think they are the only ones who even offer this feature haha) thank you for the quick support and great product!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We do our best to answer fast and create unique solutions :D

The Coffee Breakers

Order merger does as the description describes, the support is amazing. Highly recommend for your e commerce store.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

MyAnimeLights

the app is amazing it does exactly what it should and in a great and easy way but the real heros of this story is vladimir at the support team this guy could help any one with anything at anytime

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Hello. Thank you so much for the review. Our team always here to help you😎

Staggerings, LLC

This app is a life saver! Allowed us to merge multiple orders from the same customer and fulfill them as one. Really enhanced our post-purchase upsell efforts! Customer service has been super responsive and really easy to work with. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

ICHIBAN STREETWEAR

Great app! Really useful for fulfilling multiple orders from the same customer as a single order - especially for post purchase upsells. The customer support team is great and responsive. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

PAWSIONATE

We've installed this app and tried to use it. It's great, but we have a little problem. However, thank to their support, we can solve it. Great support team!! <3
Thank you very much!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for the honest review! we just sent you an email so we can fix the issue with the missing properties. Please get back to us and we'll do our best to fix it ASAP.

Thanks again,

The Order Merger Team

Bohemian Bodycare

I have just installed this app and set it up. I had a question during this process, and started a chat. The support was outstanding! I'd give them 10 starts if I could!

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you so much! we're here if you have any other questions!

OneShot Gamer

Great support team!
Konstantine helped a lot due to some problems we had!
Thank you very much!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

LetterFlex

Great app, a must-have when you're using a post-purchase upsell to combine orders into one. The support is quick and helps solve any issues.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we made this application especially for this 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎