Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient creation and customization of invoices and receipts. Features like QR code generation, multi-currency support, and PDF invoice links in emails are particularly appreciated. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and user-friendly interface. Merchants also commend the responsive support team. The app has positively impacted businesses by improving printing processes and customer experience, and its pricing is considered fair.

February 5, 2023

Perfect support, quick reply and fast solution!
App works, no complains after over one year of using it!

RareRags
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 8, 2023

Thank you for your review and kind words about support 🙏🏼

Have a great day 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 23, 2018

very amazing pdf, my customers now can download pdf invoice from their order status page, and they can also download from the fulfilment notification emails. it saved us a lot of time on emailing back and forth.
5 star.

Carcareboy Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 20, 2021

Great app! I would recommend if you want good looking invoices. Very good support if needed. They respond very quickly.

Feem
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 25, 2021

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear your invoices are on point, and our Support Heroes were able to help you out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

December 1, 2020

Vraiment une super application, facile à prendre en main et bien intégrée à Shopify. De plus (et surtout) Bjorn et son équipe sont disponibles et efficaces à tout moment pour chaque situation. Merci ! A great application, user-friendly and well-integrated to Shopify. At last (but not least) Bjorn and his team are available and efficient anytime you need them. Thanks!

LA MAISON DU MARECHAL
France
Over 1 year using the app
March 24, 2021

We use the app from the start of our webshop LOODSonline.com and we are very satisfied. Works well for us.

LOODSonline.com
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2020

Enfin une application simple et possible de traduire la plupart du texte en français . Toute y est pour le suivie de facture en PDF.

MXPN Motocross
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 9, 2023

Der Kundenservice ist sehr hilfsbereit und extrem schnell verfügbar. Also falls man fragen oder Probleme bei Einstellungen hat, übernimmt das auch gerne der Sevice.

Parissy
Germany
About 7 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that our support team has been helpful 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 18, 2018

This is great. Wholesale customers need to be able to have the invoice copies. This allows them to forward/or download the .pdf as they see fit. Every time. No need to make extra copies or try and route to different departments.

Bridge Coffee Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 3, 2015

Great app to send professional invoices to customers.
Use this togehter with the Order Printer Template App.

Furthermore, the service is grreat: I had a feature I wanted to add to the invoice(show refunds) and Bjorn amended my templates code without any charge.
Great flexibility :)

PAYAMBA
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2018

Nice app, very useful and easy to use. Thank you

Lami Fragrance
Nigeria
Over 1 year using the app