Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to generate, customize, and send various documents such as invoices and packing slips. They find it user-friendly and value its time-saving automation features. The app's design options and templates allow for brand consistency. Its performance is reliable and the support team is known for their quick, expert help. Suitable for both B2C and B2B businesses, it handles multi-currency and split payments effectively. It's also recognized for its cost-effectiveness.

January 31, 2016

Just what I needed for my customers who require invoices for reimbursement. Instead of my creating a manual invoice the option is there after payment.

Easy to install and user friendly!

Designs By Dees Hands 2
United States
9 months using the app
November 12, 2022

Great app and even greater service. Big recommendation from me and my whole team. You should definitely download it.

iFurb
Denmark
9 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 14, 2022

That's music to my ears!

Tusinde tak for din rating. Virkelig godt at høre at dig og hele dit team anbefaler Order Printer Pro 🙌🏼

Venlig hilsen
Sarah / FORSBERG+two
(Der også holder til i Danmark 😊)

October 14, 2021

Luis thank you for the super fast and helpful response!!! You're the best. I really appreciate your help.

DaddyDaughterPromise
United States
9 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for the review! We’re happy Luis was able to help you out 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 7, 2023

5-star service. Support very helpful and helping me to customize my wholesale invoice template! FORSBERG Thank You!

MOOP
Latvia
9 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 8, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

August 2, 2018

Excellent free app, super helpful!

Testing Store Wetsuits
United States
9 months using the app
April 14, 2018

Great app! Easy to use,professional look!

Lets Boho
Greece
9 months using the app
April 13, 2019

Jut performed swap from Order Printer to Order Printer Pro for our shops www.glanzberg.de and www.glanzberg-duftkerzen.de. Completly smooth process without any obstacles. Directly deleted the old app as well. New license terms for the Pro version by $10/month (for more than 100 invoices) is absolutely fair. Thanks for this really valuable app. Keep up the good work, Bjorn.

Glanzberg - Passion Wein
Germany
9 months using the app
August 15, 2021

Une application vraiment pratique pour gérer les factures clients , et le service est impeccable , très réactif , disponible , compétent .
Je recommande sans hésiter et remercie encore les développeurs pour leur aide. Parfait

Victorial-boutique
France
9 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 16, 2021

Bonjour :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It really means a lot.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

November 23, 2022

This app is everythng we need to print order receipts etc that Shopify is unable to do without requiring a degree in HTML. The document output format is very professional and the support is awesome, and value for money is off the charts!! Strongly recomend this app if you need to provide actual receipts to customers!!!

Apex Chassis Wholesale
United States
9 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 24, 2022

Your kind words make us so happy! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 28, 2018

Flawless! Does exactly what it promises.

Qiqo Hot Natural Energy Drink
Belgium
9 months using the app