Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its professional, customizable templates that enhance the look of invoices and packing slips. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficiency, and excellent customer service. Many appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify, easy installation, and time-saving features. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with high-volume printing needs.

April 25, 2023

I recently contacted support about a tweak I wanted to make to the invoice template. The section near the bottom tallying up the total prices would be left aligned if it started at the start of a new page (it worked fine if it was anywhere else on the page so only affected some orders with multiple different items) or whatever part of this section started at the start of a new page would be left aligned while the rest on the previous page would be right aligned.

Support very promptly replied with the small piece of code needed to fix this issue with clear instructions and pictures showing exactly where to put the code. You might never need to contact support but it's nice to know that you'll get good service if you ever do.

I'd have liked Shopify to include some nice looking templates themselves but from what I remember you just get a basic looking invoice and packing slip. For me, it was definitely worth the 1 time purchase per template/package as they're so much more professional looking than the basic ones that you get from Shopify and you can get an invoice template.

You can edit the templates and see if you like them before purchasing and then it's as simple as copy/pasting the entire code to get them working with your store after purchasing.

Chief Cards
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 26, 2023

It is not every day that we receive reviews as detailed and thoughtful as yours. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

January 11, 2023

This app is extremely handy, we use it every day and it works superbly. We use this app with their other app F+2: Order Printer Templates, after needing to find a new order printing service. Not only are their templates very reasonably priced for the amount of use you will get out of them, but the customization on them is incredible. I wanted something where I could create multiples of the same order printing sheet, with the only main differing aspect being whether it was a collection, delivery or postal order, to make things easier for our pickers to distinguish at first glance. Their templates made it so easy, only took me 5 minutes to put that into effect. If you're printing a lot of order sheets or invoices, I would highly recommend this app.

Naturally Healthy Pet
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied January 11, 2023

Music to our ears - THANK YOU 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah

Edited May 12, 2023

We contacted the support team for template editing several times and they have done a splendid job each time! They were quick to respond and tried their best to tweak the templates based on our requirements within a short duration. We are so pleased with their support that we are leaving a good review which we rarely do so. Highly recommend the FORSBERG+two team!!!

NELLYSTELLA
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 16, 2023

This review makes my day!!!! Honoured that you took the time to leave us a review, and your kind words about our support are greatly appreciated 🙏🏼😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

August 17, 2023

Amazing, just what we needed - wish we found this sooner! Really helpful support as well, I wanted to add extra details such as notes, and an extra image to the template, so the support team we super helpful and provided the necessary code for me :) Would recommend! Thanks :)

Chekani
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 19, 2023

So happy you finally found us🤩 And thanks for your amazing review.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Edited March 8, 2023

We have used Order Printer Pro for several years and with Order Printer Templates it is super easy to edit the the pre-made templates and import them into Order Printer Pro. Highly recommended. Support is super quick and helpful. We needed to have a due date and payment details added to our invoice. Support added that to our invoice the same day. Awesome value for money!

RAMSIGNS LIMITED
Gibraltar
10 days using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 10, 2023

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊 And for using both Order Printer Pro and Order Printer Templates.

Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

September 1, 2023

The team is so helpful in getting this set up! Their templates are clean and exactly what customers are looking for.

I needed help with code and they were super quick to give me the updated code with what I needed. I love it when customer service is actually helpful!!

Rainbow Symphony Store
United States
About 22 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied September 4, 2023

What a great way to start the week by reading this review - Thank you! 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 21, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this company its people, save that it is an absolute and unmitigated pleasure to do business with people who treat their customers this way. I am not the easiest person. I can be demanding and want what I want and am very detailed, and they met me at every point. Shopify is so lucky to have people like this working in their ecosystem in order to make it better. 6 Stars!

Tenenbaum Jewelers
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 22, 2023

Thank you for the 6-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our team met your demands and exceeded your expectations. We don't just settle for good, we strive for greatness, and it's amazing to see that our hard work and dedication is paying off 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 22, 2023

This app will literally give you the fanciest ( Quotation, Tax invoice .. etc )
which will positively affect your company reputation ( we have experienced this )
Clear
Smart
Customizable
there support team is amazing
we are using this app I think more than 3 years <3

Thanks for David from support team who helped very fast to fix an customization issue

ebarza
United Arab Emirates
Over 6 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 27, 2023

Thanks for using Order Printer Templates for so long and for leaving this fantastic review! I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to David :)

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 14, 2023

I reached out to tech support late in the evening, looking for help with bulk printing my packing slips. Support was quick to answer and patiently helped me get to the root of the problem. Everything was actually working just fine! I couldn't find the "Print with Order Printer" option in the menus, and it turns out they were there, just out of view, and all I had to do was scroll them into view. Overall very happy with the app and the support.

Abundant Earth Fiber
United States
About 5 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 15, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 30, 2023

Great add on if you want to customize your packing slips & invoices. The set up is super easy and the team responds amazingly fast and always finds ways to help you. I'll use them for my other stores as well and can recommend them to every business.

ProCardio B.V.
Netherlands
About 20 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 31, 2023

Thank you for using our app on all your stores and for the recommendation 🙏🤩

Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two