Order Printer Templates

Order Printer Templates

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Custom invoice, receipt, packing slip & return form templates

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1019 reviews

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii

We have been using the app since 2017 without any issues. Recently updated the code and support was a big help - very fast. Many thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

We're happy to hear our support team were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Silverado Jewelry

The stellar customer service alone makes this Shopify's best Order Printer Template app. We have been so thrilled with the quality of our packing slip design! The team at FORSBERG+two has done its best to implement virtually every tweak or change we have needed in a timely and thorough fashion. The user interface is simple, the behind the scenes code installation is streamlined, and we are thrilled we found this app and use it every day for manufacturing and orders. If you are searching for your next template for order printing needs- look no further! This is the one for you.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

What an awesome review! Thank you!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Three Tarts

We are using this app to customize the invoices sent to our customers. It works perfectly and Mateo helped us add pickup time and date. Very fast, helpful and friendly support. Thank-you!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear our support could help you out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Level Stores

A very convenient software, I like it very much, it saves me a lot of time
A very convenient software, I like it very much, it saves me a lot of time

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great to hear it saves you a lot of time! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Veldskoen Germany GmbH

I used this app to quickly access a nice invoice template as I have zero coding experience. 5 stars here. The samples on offer were great and my reasons for giving 4 stars are; I would love to be able to modify text blocks a little more than is allowed. I also think it would be great to have an accurate preview option so the alignment of modified text input can be seen as it would appear on the final document. However, considering we got nearly exactly what we wanted without knowing our CSS from our HTML, happy days! Thank you to the developer!

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thanks very much for the great and constructive review :) I'd love to hear more about the text block suggestions you have, and also to see if the alignment issue you mentioned is something we can fix during edit.

I'll reach out to you via email, so we can continue the conversation there.

Thanks again and have a wonderful Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Worthy Student Tees

It made me look so much more professional!! Very easy to use and print packing slips individually or in bulk. Also super simple to customize.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear you both like the look and find it easy to use :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Squid Ink Rubber Stamps

Support are a delight to work with, and very fast to respond. I was able to make some non-standard changes to my templates, and I am super happy with the result.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear you are happy with the result :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Apparalel

This app is great for creating professional looking packing slips! We love this app and it really works out well for us!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

So good to hear you love our app! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MVR Plus

The app is solid. And the support staff is very quick to reply. They even help out with small code tweaks if you need it

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

That's great to hear :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Gravgear

Clean and easy to use. Integrated well with Shopify. Although it would be even better if the price can be a bit lower.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot. Appreciate the feedback on pricing as well. Remember the price is a one-time purchase with free updates for life and ongoing 24/7 support 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 101 102
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 101 102