Reviews (1,228)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its professional, customizable templates that enhance their brand image. They find it user-friendly and value its one-time fee pricing model. The app is praised for its consistent performance, ability to resolve design issues, and a responsive support team that assists with code adjustments. It's highly recommended for its excellent customer service and professional templates.

May 30, 2024

Great App. Easy to use. Easy to create new templates. The technical support team is excellent. They will help resolve all issues without any hesitation. You can get the feeling like it is a custom built app to suit your needs

Atom London
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 3, 2024

Thank you so much for the five stars and lovely words about our support team ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 25, 2024

Support via live chat quickly understood our design issue and installed a new logo across all templates to the desired look.

Life of Riley
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 29, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 18, 2024

Been using this app for a couple of years and process thousands of orders alongside it. The service is just great and so accommodating. Had a ticket with Lauro today for custom coding for a template which was sorted in minutes. Well done guys!

Africology Skincare & Spa
South Africa
Almost 4 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for the five-star review and for using our app for so long 🤩👏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 27, 2024

I have been using their order printer and email templates for years.
I love their templates, and customisation options. More than anything, they have incredible support. I needed a few elements to look a certain way. They patiently heard me out and executed it.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
India
About 4 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 28, 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 7, 2024

An application you can adopt for your website without hesitation. Additionally, the support team is very helpful whenever you have any issues. I highly recommend it. Special thanks to Lauro from the support team :)

KING KEROSIN
Germany
7 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely words and for taking the time 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

May 15, 2024

Works great! Lots of customized options to fit all of your business and production needs. I needed an additional column and the support staff was able to create custom code so that is displays what we need.

Awesome app and templates. Easy to use. 5 Stars.

Shimlee
United States
1 day using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 20, 2024

Five stars for this review also. Thank you for the feedback and kind words 🌟
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 10, 2024

Amazing - this was the only app that solved an issue we were having in which imported orders from Marketplace Connect were not printing variant options on the packing slips. Our new packing slips look amazing. Thank you

Air Plant Hub
United States
Over 3 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 12, 2024

And an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 6, 2024

We have been using the suite of software from Forsberg for a while and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. Recently we needed some modifications done and we were lucky enough to get Jose who absolutely knocked it out of the park with support and modifications. From all of us at Cloud City - Magnificent work Jose!

Cloud City Drones
United States
Over 3 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 8, 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend 🎉 Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words about Jose. I'll make sure to pass them on 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 31, 2024

extremely fast support response and able to resolve any issues I had

Tea Life
Australia
About 6 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 21, 2024

RECOMMANDED ! Excellent service !

Still House
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 24, 2024

Your review made our day! Thank you 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two