F+2: Order Printer Templates

F+2: Order Printer Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1122 reviews
1122 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1122 reviews
August 2, 2022

Used this app for years, it's great :) Just needed to make some changes and the team got back to me super fast with super easy instructions.
100% recommend.

COCO BOO LOVES
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 9, 2022

.... and we 100% recommend having fantastic merchants like you using our app 🎉

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 25, 2022

What do I need from an app? excellent customer service, and this is what I got, their team will not hesitate to help, they provided me with exactly what I needed. Thank you all :)

Bricks Q8
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 1 month
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 9, 2022

Thank you for your review! I'm glad our Support Heroes were able to help you out. Let us know if you need anything in the future 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 23, 2022

I love this app! Customizing in real time when a tweak is needed for a specific order is super easy. The editable feature is invaluable. I reformat a personal message on the gift receipt to look clean and professional. The customer service is amazing. They respond so quickly and are ready to help. I couldn't do without Order Printer Pro!

Hampton Court Essential Luxuries & The Lavender Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind and detailed review of Order Printer Templates. It means a lot 🙏🏼

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 21, 2022

Great app and fantastic customer service. We needed to move some things around on the template which wasn't possible via the app, they adapted the code and sent it back and we had exactly what we needed within the hour.

MixPixie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 23, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏼 We always enjoy reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 19, 2022

Best app. and Best Customer Service support ever! A great Shoutout to Diego for helping me promptly with customizing our label templates. This app is VITAL for our daily operations. It has so much flexibility and integrates extremely well with Shopify. I don't think we'll be able to find a better solution anytime soon.

Partify
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 21, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service.

I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Diego 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 11, 2022

Order Printer Templates support team have been fantastic. I had bespoke custyomisation needs to suit my business and they went out of their way to accomodate. they have been very quick to reply, efficient, and very nice to deal with. I will be using this app for as long as I have a Shopify store. Thanks a million.

Naturalmat
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 13, 2022

And thanks a million for this awesome review 💥

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Edited December 2, 2022

This was the first app we found that allowed us to edit the templates to suit our specialized business practices. In particular, the packing slip template could be modified to sort SKU's in vendor order...super useful! Also, the help team has been very quick to respond on all occasions with special coding requests and has provided us with some handy tweaks that helped us to customize our paperwork. Excellent service!

Botanus
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and support team 🤩 It really does mean a lot.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 1, 2022

Great app, works for the templates that I need. Using the custom app editor is great as I do not know HTML that well.

Massive Dimension
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 4, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 🙏🏼

Have a great day!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 26, 2022

Great Templates very customizable and very easy to use and especially an incredible support team and very very reactive (within minutes). Thank you for your advice and help.

DOuG
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 27, 2022

Thank you. Your review has been shared with our support team 🤩 When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 20, 2022

Every time I download an app I hold my breath, but with these guys...Wow what a service and professionalism. A top team immediately flies to your questions to give a clear answer and find solutions themselves. Not to mention the function of the app.. Unbelievable - I definitely recommend Forsberg and give the service and technical service a ten out of ten. Already looking forward to other apps from Forsberg

Sir Georges Luxury Men Store
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied June 21, 2022

"Ten out of ten" 🤩 When we receive reviews like this one, it makes our day! 🎉

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two