F+2: Order Printer Templates

F+2: Order Printer Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1122 reviews
1122 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1122 reviews
April 25, 2022

This app creates a printed order in a manner much better than Shopify comes with standard. That's expected, as it's the purpose of the app. The reason why we don't deviate from these templates is that any time we needed small adjustments as our business grows, and improvements are required, they are always they to help. They answer in a day or less, and are always friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Lammles Dev
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 26, 2022

Honored to be part of your journey as your business grows. Thank you for your review. I'll pass on your kind words to our support team 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 22, 2022

We have used this app for almost 2 years now and it is absolutely amazing. The customer service is so helpful and will do anything they can to ensure you get a good experience from their apps. They are so helpful, we actually use 3 of their apps. Would recommend to everyone if I could!

Darcy Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 24, 2022

So honored to hear you are using 3 of our apps😊 Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending our apps 🙏🏼

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 11, 2022

AMAZING APP, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, they helped me installing the app / invoice, it is easy to use and looks great!

Wasparfum Liefde
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 12, 2022

AMAZING REVIEW! Thank you so much 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 5, 2022

App is a must have and the support is super competent, finds solutions that are exactly as asked. Definitely worth the money.

Princore GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for the review 😊 I Loved reading the kind words you left about our app and support team!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 29, 2022

Great App!! Order Printer worked with me to get exactly what we needed for production. Customer Service is Awesome!! .... even on the weekend : )

PEXAGON
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 30, 2022

Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so our team appreciates that you noticed 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 26, 2022

This app was sooo easy to use! I accomplished everything and more for the custom packing slips that I envisioned!

Lash Reality
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 29, 2022

YAY! So glad to hear your packing slips are looking amazing, and you found the app easy to use 🤩 Thank you for leaving us a review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 24, 2022

Great templates. Support was excellent, same day service in fact to modify the code to solve an integration issue with shopify when applying discounts. Thoroughly recommend. Jon Szegota

Ace Canine Healthcare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 25, 2022

And we thoroughly enjoy reading reviews like yours 🤩 Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 24, 2022

Great app to use, super easy to install, and easy customise as needed. Fantastic support from the developer too. Why did I not install this years ago?

Noomi Bean Bags
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 24, 2022

Better late than never 🤩 Thanks for your fantastic review!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Edited March 23, 2022

Already installed Orderly emails, Orderly email templates and Order printer Pro all from FORSBERG on our other webshop in the autumn of 2021, so not hesitant to install it again on our 2nd Shopify store. Simple to configure, amazing control over the detail from design , text , name it , you can do it. Invoices look now so professional. Embed links to printable Invoices in email confirmations. And all at a very reasonable price. No complains whatsoever. Therefore I give (again) the highest rating possible. and the product always works!

Simpsonize
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 24, 2022

Love to read the kind words you left about our three apps!!! Thank you for another great review and for installing them on your 2nd store 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

March 18, 2022

Super easy to use!! Helpful step x step instructions and made it incredibly easy to design. Would recommend to everyone!

Arbor Made
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 19, 2022

That's great to hear! Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us :) It means a lot.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two