Order Printer , 883 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
April 13, 2018

A neat app considering that it's free. I love that you can load your own templates!

Superior Bling Designs
United States
5 days using the app
March 29, 2020

Quite useful and easy to use. It may requires some coding but it's easy to get and manage. It helped a lot us.

Maria Azeitona
Portugal
4 days using the app
April 9, 2017

Create's professional looking invoices for my customers!

Autumns Crafty Corner
United States
4 days using the app
July 12, 2018

I was doing my invoices/packing slips manually but this app has really helped streamline packing my orders. It was money well spend to have it integrated within shopify. The designs are also very clean and professional looking.

Tuckben1
Canada
2 days using the app
Edited July 18, 2018

I am using it with order printer emailer. perfect and easy to use the app.

Idea3dstore
India
2 days using the app
February 26, 2021

Hi.
Thanks for the great app! I am using this app in Japan. The checkout screen is in Japanese. I don't know if it's a bug. "shipping_address.province".
"shop.province". These are not converted to Japanese. Please let me know if there is a solution.

ARMLOCKERS SHOP
Japan
1 day using the app
Shopify replied March 2, 2021

Hi, there! Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the application. If these pieces of code are appearing somewhere, they may not be able to be translated as the code is written in English. Please do reach out to our Support team so we can take a closer look into that with you though: https://bit.ly/3g9kgds! -Oliver, Shopify Support

January 15, 2014

I couldn't believe Shopify didn't have the option to print an invoice, WITHOUT a history of what payments I will receive.

At any rate, this App provides exactly what I need to print an invoice. In addition, it's easy to add a logo and customize the look of every invoice I send out.

Thanks.

Ice Maker Parts Shop
United States
About 22 hours using the app
June 13, 2019

I have encounter no problems with this app, it works perfectly. I am very happy with it! Definitely recommending!

Nightmaker
Austria
About 2 hours using the app
January 17, 2017

Our store went live, I quickly realized I did not like the default printed orders.

I downloaded this app and bam, we had invoices we liked!

And then we easily tweaked the template to make it even better fit our needs.

Thanks!

Tourne Sol
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Edited August 3, 2017

It just took my invoices to a new level. Easy to install and it works great for online orders as well as you can use on the POS system. Highly recommend.

Buffalobrewshop
United States
About 2 hours using the app