Order Printer , 883 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
December 5, 2023

Seems like there was a recent update to the app, perhaps within the last 30 minutes. We are trying to print some invoices and all of our templates are gone. Now there are only two templates that remain that both say they've been edited 25 minutes ago. Other than this recent update we really like this app. I'm open to recreating the templates based off of the current ones but that is not ideal. I'm hoping that there is a way that this can be fixed.

Farmers Friend
United States
Over 8 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2023

Product discount variables are not working for 3 months now, please fix it. Other than this issue the app worked fine.

Edit: App got updated, it's now fixed, thank you!!

MAD Heaters
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Shopify replied August 23, 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to contact our live support team about this so that we can investigate the situation in more detail from our end. You can start the contact process via our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qLKl. -Kimi, Shopify Support

September 6, 2023

Very useful software, although sometimes there are some problems, but finally fixed, I will always use

Level Stores
Italy
About 2 years using the app
June 10, 2023

really good for invoice & packing list print out. we can make the customized design for invoice & packing list.

Easy Buy Online Store Myanmar
Myanmar (Burma)
11 months using the app
February 13, 2014

We LOVE this app - it provides us with a professional looking invoice for our mailed orders.

The OM Collection
United States
Over 10 years using the app
March 25, 2014

It does what it says but not more. We are happily using it for our printed t shirts shop

Tizarre
United Kingdom
About 9 years using the app
July 14, 2015

Does exactly what it needs to do. It is simple enough to use that anybody who manages the website intuitively can print the order prior to fulfillment.

Kianabeauty
Australia
Over 8 years using the app
March 1, 2016

Code For Packing slip including items but not price can be made by creating a new template and combining the code in the two templates provided.

Sheet Metal Caps
United States
Over 7 years using the app
October 29, 2013

Great app, we got help from Shopify to include our logo and that has really increased the value of this app!! Before we used a word template, and this is now completely converted into an automated process which will save us minutes per order, great stuff!!

mybrush.dk
Sweden
Over 7 years using the app
January 12, 2016

I agree with the other reviewer. This app should have come with Shopify right out of the box. Probably one of the few must haves. Makes it really easy to customize invoices and packing slips.

Drops Of Vapor
United States
About 7 years using the app