Order Printer

Order Printer

Price: Free
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
Developer
836 reviews
382 reviews
Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
382 reviews
January 9, 2019

This is a great app for bulk printing packing slips and Invoices. I have used it for a year or more :)

The Rugged Beard Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
December 30, 2018

We have been using this app since day one. Easy to use, easy to understand. It just works.
Miklos
Hamvay-Láng
www.hamvay-lang.com

Hamvay-Láng
Hungary
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 13, 2018

We use this app since few months and it works very well. And we can make templates in many languages. And the team added a mini picture of the product sold in the template so it's fantastic! Thank you!

Côté Cuir
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 29, 2018

I used this app for some time and love it. Recently, I had a small issue and reported it. Issue was resolved very quickly - much appreciated and thank you! Very satisfied.

GuestOutfitters.com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 11, 2018

For those non Safari who have found the app doesn't load after the latest Safari update: in Safari preferences, under Privacy, you will find a box titled "Prevent cross-site tracking" that iOS ticked by default. This is a new Safari 12 feature. If you untick this box, Order Printer appears to work again. Not clear why the new cross-site tracking feature affects Order Printer, but that appears to be the cause.

Shadow Horse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
September 9, 2018

Wizard Patch embroidered badges and patches and logo makers for clubs, biker vests and motorcycle harley davidson hog jackets and corporate logos etc use this app for all our custom embroidered logo patch and badge listings. This app allows us to customize even further our site, and allows us to print invoices tailored to our customers! Good work guys. check us out https://wizardpatch.com and see the app working for yourself!

Wizard Patch™
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
August 29, 2018

App does what it says, and for free what more can you ask.

The Beet And Berry
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 28, 2018

A bit of coding knowledge required to get the desired effect of keeping with our business them, but nothing too hard to learn. Works well and means we can provide that extra touch

Pawsinpadstow
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 16, 2018

the order printer is not working, any advice? it's just not opening anything when i click "print with order printer"

Westwoodsfootwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
August 14, 2018

I was about to leave a one-star review when I figured out why the app stopped working for us.

Using Chrome on a Mac it prints very tiny, so you need to bring the printer settings back up to 100%. It defaults to 58% for whatever reason.

Using a Windows laptop and Chrome, it won't open at all because Chrome is blocking the pop-up, even when you set the app url permission for the pop up and redirect.

CHECK CHROME POP UP AND REDIRECT SETTINGS when trying to print an order with this app. It is not the app itself, as far as I can tell. Something has changed in Chrome. You will see a warning on the browser address bar when you select to print the invoice. Click on that and go from there. It is not saving the permission for us but the url is there as a link. Just click on that link and the order printer interface will open.

I have contacted Shopify and they are looking into this too.

In the meantime hope this helps and you get your orders printed easily!

Bijouxbela
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years