Order Printer

Order Printer

by Shopify

Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    49% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 68 reviews

Silkworm Books

The app is having a problem right? This morning I cannot use, so I deleted it. Now I can't even install it again. Please fix this asap!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Hey, there! Sorry to hear you're having trouble using and installing the app. I'd like to find out more about the issues you're experiencing and help you to troubleshoot those. I'll send you an email shortly and we can take a look at it. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

Näsets Vedugnsbageri

This app saves my clients order management but today all templates where gone and the app can't start. Is this the same issue reported after Shopify updating something. My clients have some kind of panic now because they can't print any order slips with the QR codes I made for them in templates.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue with the Order Printer app. I'd like to take a closer look at this to see what may have caused the loss of these templates, so I will send an email to you shortly to touch base with you on this. Please look out for that and get back to me there if you're still requiring assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

Aloriam

This app includes items that have been cancelled or refunded, even though it is marked quantity 0, this is very confusing on the receipt printed. Any time the order is edited to add/remove items, this app prints out both the removed items and new items. It also doesn't work on iphone, so you must use the desktop interface to print your packing slips. Needs improvement.

Developer reply

October 9, 2020

Hi, there! Thank you for leaving your feedback here. I'd like to find out more about your packing slips printing out removed items - I'll send you an email shortly and we can troubleshoot this together. Thanks! - Brie, Shopify Support

Evil Greed

We are using the app for 2 years now and while expanding and processing more orders, we are receiving more customer messages with a mix of questions and issues. A huge problem for us are orders with refunded items. Those are listed as refunded in the order overview, yet they appear on the printed sheet which leads to wrong items being picked/shipped.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hey, there! I'm sorry to hear about your predicament with the app, and I'd love to look into this for you further. I'll reach out to you via email shortly for more information, and we can take a look together. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

MascotasCanarias

Its ok to print with a printer A4 for example but if you want to print with a ticket printer it's impossible

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Hi, there! When printing packing slips and invoices these are typically printed on full pages, which may be why a ticket printer wouldn't function correctly. That said, it sounds like you may be trying to print a custom template. I'd like to find out more about what you're hoping to print out so that we can see what your options are. I'll send you an email shortly and we can take a look together. Talk soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

XE4EX

In principal I am satisfy with the app. But suddenly, the app tells me that it cannot work with Safari & Brave browser (Cookies activated).

Any advice what I can do? Should print some invoices
Thanks and Cheers
Gerhard

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some helpful feedback! In many cases this can be resolved by clearing the browser cookies for Shopify in Safari or Brave. If you've performed the above workaround already and still cannot use the app I'd recommend using another browser, such as Google Chrome! -Oliver, Shopify Support

The Good Tee

it stupid that you can't add a logo or make minor tweaks. And extra stupid it's not built into Shopify. My packing slips do not even have products on it, I've asked them several times to fix the issue and NO reply. WOW. can someone PLEASE GET BACK TO ME AND TELL ME WHY A PACKING SLIP WOULD NOT LIST THE PRODUCTS???

Impulse Boutique

Seems to work fine for me, needed to update the code in the template to include shipping method, but why order printing isn't built into shopify is BEYOND MY COMPREHENSION. Should be part of the platform, it's a basic necessity for any online store!

Kawen Outdoor

Hola me gustaría saber cómo ajustar los textos a distintas impresoras, ya que al imprimir en impresora termica no se ve bien y si se imprime en una impresora normal una sola orden ocupa una hoja tamaño carta entera.

Tassie Bird and Poultry Supplies

stopped working - please fix as i have purchased a template to use with this app and now i cannot access

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7