Order Printer , 883 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
December 20, 2023

Anyway we can have the tax id number show on the invoice?

MAË Piercing
Canada
5 minutes using the app
Shopify replied January 2, 2024

Thank you for your question! You can absolutely customize your Order Printer templates to include the information you need. Check out our guide to customization here: https://shopify.link/ep6d. -Olivia, Shopify Support

February 7, 2023

On the whole I like this app but if I refund an item this is not updated on the invoice on order printer. I'm sure it used to do this. Is there a way to fix this

amanda coleman jewellery
United Kingdom
About 8 years using the app
Shopify replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Updated order invoices should absolutely reflect any refunded items. We would like to help you investigate this further to see what may have changed on your template. Please connect with us directly at this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

April 13, 2017

Quirky, but gets the job done about 95% of the time. Every time I have had a problem, I contact Shopify support and it is generally already corrected by the time I hear back from someone. We don't do a huge volume of sales at our shop https://www.BIYHomebrewSupply.com but this app makes printing and customizing our invoice/receipts pretty straightforward.

Biyhbs
United States
About 8 years using the app
Edited August 8, 2018

Update: clicked "get" even though I already have this app installed and it works now...

Stopped working recently. When it worked I liked the layout it provided better than the standard Shopify layout.

Pharmduo
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
December 27, 2013

Great App. Thanks to Shopify for this tool !

DropShipping Webs
Spain
Over 6 years using the app
January 24, 2017

Loved this app until it hasn't worked for us on our iPad for over a week, and we opened 2 support tickets with no assistance. Anyone have anything that worked to get it to print from the iPad? It works on the computer, but we are a store front, and employees don't have a computer in our store every day. We've always printed from the iPad and for the last week+ the iPad gives an error message that says Oops! There was a problem loading Order Printer. I've tried clearing cache/cookies, uninstalling and reinstalling, and those tricks worked for my computer but not the iPad. Any assistance would be wonderful! Thanks!

Roman Leo
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 13, 2016

We have been using this app for years and love it. We use our custom made invoice template and it works perfectly. There were some glitches a little bit ago, but everything has been running smoothly. I would give this app 5 stars if it had a wysiwyg editor so I wouldn't have to code the template.

Trough Creek Candle Co
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
January 31, 2014

Nice app, would be 5 stars if we could email invoices as well. It's a hassle to print, scan, then email an invoice the customer lost or to email a VAT invoice - if we could email from the app that would be amazing

DC Lighting Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
March 23, 2017

Great app. Easy to use, and does the job!
Recommendation: It will be good that the SKU number is also printed.

Our website: https://www.agmhomestore.com/

Agm Worldwide
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 15, 2017

Great app and easy to use. Customizing templates is a breeze.

Dazzling Daisies
United States
Over 5 years using the app