Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Ordersify
529 reviews
529 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
529 reviews
December 6, 2022

Amazing service! I needed help with a feature and the response time was incredibly fast. The app is very easy to set up and works great. Highly recommend.

Greatly & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Ordersify replied December 6, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on our services.

Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our efforts to provide excellent support worthwhile. We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

With gratitude,
Linda

December 5, 2022

Best app highly recommends can't go wrong with this app and its amazing features Don't miss out on the great advantage you can get from this app.

HstleDaily
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Ordersify replied December 6, 2022

Your kind words warmed our hearts a lot 💕. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. Thank you so much!

Hope we will continue our communication in a fruitful way. Please contact us anytime you need our close assistance via 24/7 Livechat window. We're really looking forward to your next visit!

Best Regards,
Linda

December 5, 2022

Great for "notify me" when available pop-up! Swift responses from support. Keen to try their new back in stock preorder too.

Eartha.life
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Ordersify replied December 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review.
I am glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Ordersify.

We are always happy to assist. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda

December 3, 2022

Great app. Their support is quick and helpful. Ordersify is a must have app for every shopify store.

Save on Sofas
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Ordersify replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for spending your time for such wonderful feedback. It really made our day!

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us striving for the better.

Whenever you need help with Ordersify, feel free to drop us a line via Live Chat channel. Our support team are always eager to help you overcome any issue there is in your journey.

Best Regards,
Linda

December 1, 2022

This app helps us not lose orders when items are out of stock. It also sets the expectations for customers so they don't cancel their order. Support team is helpful and can overcome most issues with site integration.

StickerFab
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Ordersify replied December 2, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you so much for the review.

I sincerely appreciate the awesome and honest feedback. I am happy to hear that Ordersify help you are having such a great experience with the app.

Our support team is always glad to assist you and answer any questions and I'll be sure to share this feedback with the entire team. 😊

Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Best Regards,
Linda