Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Restocked Alerts, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 330 reviews

Rook's Press

Great support from the developers, easy to use and does what it says on the tin. Nothing else to say!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Admise Paris

Love this app ! Very intuitive, comes with a lot of options, works very well and will help us to understand our customers and limit missing sells.
Many thanks to the support team : They kindly helped when the theme did not support the app and now it's perfect.
Merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe pour tout ce travail !! Morgane

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy you had a fantastic time with us. That really motivates us to create more useful apps and provide better customer service for you and other users.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Smitten Bub Co.

We have just added the Notify Me button into our store for when customers want to be advised when we restock. This is a great feature and very easy to setup. The team are very helpful and service is amazing. I had a few tech issues (user error) and they got back to me within minutes. Loving the app so far!!!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Meaco DE GmbH

After looking for countless apps that will have a notification button on both out of stock and preorder items, as well as hiding the button on variants that are in stock - we are finally happy! With the help of Andy and his team we have achieved a seemless integration with our store & and are now using it on our sister store as well.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Lunatix.

This app is great,easy and very helpful. I am pretty satisfied with the free plan but will totally upgrade in the next few weeks! Hats off

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Please let us know if you need any help.

All the best,

Lucy

Mes Jolies Collections

Hello, I used this app and recommend it to all stores. Since I added it to my site, many customers have signed up for back in stock alerts. I increased my monthly sales. Customer service is very responsive and finds a solution immediately. Perfect !

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. I’m so happy that you had a great time with our customer service. It’s all our pleasure to assist you to the fullest - you deserve the best from us.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

MAJORA SHOP

Really good shopify app, nice team, available et reactive.
It works perfectly, 100% recommand it!
Love it!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Wig Factory San Francisco

Low Stock - Back in Stock Pro is exactly what we were looking for, a simple and clean feature that provides us insights of what our customers want more of and an easy tool for our customers to use so they can communicate which products they can't wait to get a hold of. Within 24 hours we had inquiries coming in and we are confident this app will allow us to deliver a better customer experience, expand our customer base and increase our conversions. The app is easy to use and straightforward. A huge thank you to Andy at the Ordersify team. We sent in an inquiry to implement some beta features and Andy was able to swiftly deliver within a few hours. Thanks again, Andy!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. We promise to continuously develop both our app and our service to meet your higher expectations.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

Otte New York

This application truly is a stellar conversion tool. The interface is sleek, simple, and to the point (+ customize to seamlessly integrate with your brand aesthetic). Mostly, their customer support team is speedy & reliable. Andy, from the Ordersify team, responded quickly to my message and took care of the situation in a timely manner. 10/10 experience

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share with the community of Shopify. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns.

All the best,

Lucy

Automatizate

Funciona espectacular, por ahora usamos la versión free y ya tenemos muchos clientes que están esperando que lleguen nuevamente sus productos.
Muy fácil de implementar

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Thank you a lot for your rocking review. I’m so happy that you had a great time with our customer service. It’s all our pleasure to assist you to the fullest - you deserve the best from us

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns.

All the best,

Lucy

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33