Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Restocked Alerts, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 242 reviews

Sturrock Street

This app is awesome for people who want to show stock alerts on the product detail page based on varient.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you for your review, it means a lot to my whole team. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Ordersify and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Fajr Noor

Loved the app. Simple to use and very functional. Would Highly recommend to medium to big store. Best part is that it is free.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

All the best,

Lucy

My Tori Belle

Love this app and I definitely recommend! The Back in Stock helps increase sales and get customers back, but it also helps with forecasting.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

Best regards,

Lucy

Ethnic District

Great support! Resolved our issue in under 5 minutes! Highly recommend this app AND it's free! Great Job!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Glitters

Great app, Great customer support! This app can help us get back to customers when something is back in stock. Thanks very much, guys!!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

Best regards,

Lucy

Holmwood Living

Great App! It's super easy to use and the customisation options are great. Customer service from Andy was excellent.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Elk market

This app is super simple and very smooth. I got ultra fast support when I needed it and it's simple to customise even for someone who's not coding.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please do drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Lone Star Nursery

Responsive team, quick customization. Easy to use interface to see who requested which out of stock product and when. Nice that it's free.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. So glad to hear that the team could help you out.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions.

Best regards,

Lucy

BHND THE BRND

I have tried out a few back in stock apps and this is by far my favorite. Great support . Would highly recommend. Thank you Andy!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review - really appreciate it. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Colorfull

Andy was very quick to assist with my small adjustments and i am so very thankful! His response and help was so immediate, thank you so so much!!! Love this app its what i have been looking for for the longest time!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It is our goal that you are always happy with Ordersify quality, so we look forward to satisfying you.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy