Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. It's praised for its customizable notification bars, pre-order features, and low stock alerts. Many appreciate the quick and efficient customer support. The app is noted for retaining potential sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are restocked, proving useful in capturing interested customers and generating new leads.

March 4, 2024

prompt response and quick fix!

OH YAZ
Belgium
About 3 years using the app
March 7, 2024

I initially installed this product and it did not jive with my theme. I reached out to support and they fixed this in mere hours. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to install an app for restock notifications.

COVEN by Sonia Kang
Canada
3 days using the app
Ordersify replied March 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means the world to us that you took the time to share your positive feedback.

If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future🙂

Best Regards,
Linda

March 4, 2024

Great customer service and product does exactly as it says it does. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Bonbon Fusion
Australia
5 days using the app
January 12, 2024

prompt response and quick fix to our question. A great app

Brumbox
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 16, 2023

The pandemic has affected us in many ways including stock availability. This app helped us in sending our customers notification for the product they're looking for. The app works perfectly, too! We have it installed for 2 years now and we never had an issue. Their customer support is very helpful. They answer almost instantly, like you're conversing with them face to face. Highly recommended. Interface is friendly.

VMV Hypoallergenics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied November 17, 2023

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.
Warm Regards,
Linda

November 18, 2023

Great app that shopify users should not miss!
Fantastic that you can get good use out of it for free as we grow our business, and the support is fab so.... thank you

Sweets 'n' Things
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 18, 2024

Super application avec très bon support d’assistance!
Réaction très rapide et d’une grande aide

Maison Mademoiselle
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Ordersify replied January 19, 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.❤️

It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

Best Regards,
Linda

August 28, 2023

The app is easy to set up and use. When I ran into a problem (the "notify when available" button was showing on in-stock variants instead of just out-of-stock variants) the Ordersify team was quick to fix it, and they also helped customize the size of the button.

Old Rusted Chair
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied August 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

We're really happy that you're satisfied with our app and the support team.

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us anytime and we'll do our best to assist you!

Best Regards,
Linda

October 2, 2023

I've been using this app for several months now. It's GREAT! Get it! I love it for my apparel brand and have recommended it to my entrepreneur friends. The customer service is extremely responsive. I've only had to reach out for help on one occasion, and that was to have them integrate an inline "Notify When Available" button on our product pages. I received an immediate reply to my email and the request (along with revisions) were completed in less than an hour. Honestly, had I replied to emails sooner, it likely would've been resolved in minutes. Thank you again, Andy, for the prompt and excellent customer service!

A Meaningful Mood
United States
10 months using the app
Ordersify replied October 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review!

We are happy to hear that we could help you to sort out the issue and we wish you a lot of success with your store!

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in case you need further help with anything, and we would be more than happy to help. :)

Kind regards,
Linda

June 15, 2023

The app works fantastic, with no bumps! We even upgraded our theme and I was having trouble reinstalling it myself, but within 30 minutes, they had reinstalled it and put it exactly where we wanted it on the product page! We'll never use any other app for out of stock reminders!

Ever Ascending Tribe
United States
About 2 years using the app