Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro

Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro | Reviews

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 274 reviews

Bound

Fantastic app and really efficient customer service! Quick to help and I highly recommend installing to help increasing sales.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for giving us such nice words. We do our best to offer the best possible service for Ordersify customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.😘
Linda...

Crux Moulds Collective

The team were really responsive, I needed assistance with integrating the inline “notify me” button to my website. It was past 7.30pm and they resolved my query within 30 minutes. All functionality and customisation is user friendly and it was all visible on my shop immediately! Thank you

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

On behalf of the Ordersify team, I want to thank you for the great review and the lovely words. I'm so glad we were able to help you to make you satisfied. And I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problems.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Once again, thank you!
Linda...

Fashion Triad

App is easy to use and does exactly what it advertises. Quick assistance from their team on inline, although I would prefer they upgrade the app to app blocks for easy customization.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.
We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!
Linda…

Optiphi Australia

App is easy to use and does exactly what i need. The team assisted me with my issue and were apple to provide the solution i was looking for

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It motivates us to work hard and efficiently for every customer. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available to help you.

Have a nice day^^
Linda

Lady Me

The app is very easy to use. Customer support is super quick and efficient. I absolutely recommend this app to others!!!!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback for our app!

We are looking forward to serving you even better in the future. Whenever you need a hand, just drop a line via the Livechat channel. We are more than ready to help!
LinDa...

Crossrope Australia

We use this app to help us notify our customers when our new stock arrives. This helps to keep track of the leads based on the individual products. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our support services.

Please drop us a message via Livechat window anytime you need assistance. We're so looking forward to your next visit!
Linda...

Think Goodness

Great app, tons of functionality and the most responsive and helpful care team I have had the pleasure of working with. Thanks so much guys!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are honored to have you as our beloved customer.

Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing you with great service. And please let us know if you have any questions when using our app via the Livechat channel!
Linda…

ArcheryDezign LLC

The best customer service you could find. App works great. Very easy to use and it looks great. Thank You

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

We are honored to have you as our beloved customer.

Thank you for trusting us! We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing you with great service. And please let us know if you have any questions when using our app via the Livechat channel!
Linda…

Drowned World Records

Set-up was a breeze, emailed the team to implement in-line notifications and that was completed in less than 1 business day. Thank you guys for helping this small business easily use your app.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you and thank you so much for spending your precious time to provide us with this nice feedback! 🥰

So delighted to know you're pleased with our app features and our helpful customer service.

Please feel free to contact us via email and Livechat channel whenever you need a hand.
Linda...

Hanging Gardens Market

The team did an amazing job helping me to troubleshoot my setup. The app works seamlessly and is beautiful. They also did a great job with the back end setup, which is intuitive and easy to use. Very happy so far!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

My heartfelt thanks go to you for appreciating our app. We are very happy to help you. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance. All the best!
LinDa..