Shop Circle Order Tagger

Add, remove and delay flow order tags to manage your orders.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 234 reviews

Harvest To Home

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app is essential to our business. Works great and even when issues arise their customer support is on it and willing to help.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for your great review Jess! Glad to hear that Order Tagger is playing such a vital role in your business.

Ellusionist

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

We're using Order Tagger to help us with reporting and organization. We've got several channels and it's difficult to sort out reporting in our backend ERP. Having the orders enter the ERP already tagged with the information we need has made reporting much easier. Creating the rules was simple as well, they have so many variables to check that at times you'd think there was TOO much. This is definitely an app you need if you want to help automate several of your processes and don't know how to flag the orders you need.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi David, thank you for the great review, we're so glad to hear that the app has performed well in testing and will be helping you to manage your orders.

State and Liberty Clothing Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Unbelievable app to help streamline your business and the support is incredible. We needed a few custom solutions that were not readily available and the team built them out within days of a request. Just an unreal experience.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jake, it was a pleasure to help out. We're sure the criteria to tag based on the fulfilment status will come in very handy!

Shaggy's Copper Country Skis

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Order Tagger works great to keep our orders organized and up to date. The devs even added functionality to allow us to only apply a certain order tag if the product tag started with a specific string. With the amount of time saved, it's well worth the small cost!

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jeff, glad we were able to add that functionality to the app for you!

Millie's Pierogi

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

We needed an order tagging app to quickly solve a problem. Steve helped us get setup and rolling the same day we installed with no downtime. Awesome team and app!

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review Tim! Glad we were able to help, best of luck with your campaign!

Beachly

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

The Botanical Candle Co.

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 14 days

Moved across from another order tagging app which was not working well. This is quite the opposite and works brilliantly. Thanks so much!!!!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that you've been able to achieve your desired workflow with Order Tagger.

Delaferia Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app 5 days

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

MediaMarkt Canarias

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 months

Very usefull APP to tag orders that you need to manage in special way (pre-sales, special campaigns...) or to create custom report based on order details. We use it quite always for orders, but you can tag customer and products as well. I give it 4 stars because sometimes we need tags a little more complex and the app couldn't cover everything. Customer service is always available and give quick response to all questions.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for your review Alice, we appreciate the app can't do it all, but we're glad to hear that it still plays a vital role in managing your orders.

Branch

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Great app! Simple to use but very powerful -- helped us sort and tag orders by shipping rate and automate a process that used to take nearly 30 mins every day.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for the great review Sib! Glad to hear how much time the app is saving you through automation.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 23 24
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 23 24