Shop Circle Order Tagger

Add, remove and delay flow order tags to manage your orders.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 234 reviews

Cheeky Chompers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

The app works exactly as described and has helped us in identifying orders which have personalisation added to them for the backend staff to easily manage.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for the great review Scott! Glad we were able to help you with the set-up of you line item property rules and that it's making life easier for the team to manage orders!

Built Bar

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

We had a unique use case for a tag that didn't exist out of the box as a feature, but the Order Tagger support team was amazingly helpful and added in the tagging logic for us. We do high volume and haven't had any issues. Great app and support.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for the great review Josh! Glad we were able to help with a new rule and delayed tagging.

Tobii Dynavox US

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

This app is really great and helps us trigger Shopify flows based on tags and the support team is really helpful.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Thanks for the great review Tarek! It's good to see stores utilising our Flow based triggers!

Luminary Nail Systems

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Very user friendly, easy to grasp and the customer service is phenomenal! Helped our workflow 100%, thanks for creating this app guys!

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Kelly! Glad we were able to help with your workflow where needed!

Les Petits Imprimés

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app that keeps saving me hours of work everyday. The support team has always been very responsive and I really appreciate that they always explain well and help you find solutions.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Thanks for your great review Julie! I believe you found the solution to this one without any help from us... but glad to hear that the backdate identified and tagged those specific orders.

DirectNail.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Awesome app and team. The app is easy to navigate and has a bunch of great features. I needed one feature specifically and reached out to support asking if its possible, they ended up making and adding my requested feature to the app! Awesome work and they actually care about their users!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thanks for the great review Alex! Glad we were able to deliver something to help with your fulfillment workflow.

Protectly

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app adds a lot of functionality for store owners with specific fulfillment requirements or just needing orders tagged a certain way. If done right it's very useful and saves a lot of time. Support is quick and helpful

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thanks for the great review Roman! Glad we were able to advise on the set-up of your tagging rules to help with your fulfillment workflow.

Hell Babes

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I had a little trouble setting it up, but Steve was immediately responsive, and help me tremendously figure out what I was doing wrong :). He made sure it was working perfectly and I really appreciated the incredible support! I would definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Hi Jessica, thanks for the great review and for highlighting and working with us to find the bug in that rule. Glad to know that everything is working as intended now. Thanks!

MediaMarkt

Location Portugal
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Awesome and reliable app! It had a huge evolution during time and now is very complete with many options, add/remove tags, AND/OR rules, schedule rules to be active/inactive witg tag removal, Delay option, etc. The support is great too, with nice and fast support. 5*****

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thanks for your great review Marco! Good to see you're using a range of features within the app to identify and tag your orders.

Savor

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Order Tagger has been perfect to help us manage fulfillment in the different warehouses we use. Their customer service is impeccable - fast and thoughtful responses with detailed explanations. They even added a new sorting function to fit our individual needs. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Rachel! Glad we were able to create a new criteria that allows you to identify Gift orders.