SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
248 reviews
248 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
248 reviews
June 2, 2021

We are using this app to tags orders in several ways for reporting purposes. It does exactly what we need and the support team is fantastic!

Equithrive
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Shop Circle replied June 2, 2021

Hi Dottie, thanks for the great review. Glad we were able to help you get your workflows tagging as expected.

May 26, 2021

The app works great and they were really helpful to do some custom work to make it better, this app saves us time and therefore money on processing orders. Highly recommended.

Brothers with Glass
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shop Circle replied May 26, 2021

Thanks for the great review Jake/Alex, glad we were able to add those new criteria to help you identify specific orders.

May 20, 2021

This order tagger has done exactly what we needed and so much more, allowing us to put some automations in place that have vastly improved our efficiency and accuracy! The service team has also been extremely helpful when I have requested additional information and asked them to look in to adding a feature. I definitely recommend this app over others!

Healthy Habits Living
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Shop Circle replied May 20, 2021

Thanks for the great review Victoria! Glad you are able to put our delayed tagging feature to good use to highlight orders that need special attention.

May 13, 2021

We have a complicated workflow for our handmade products, as different things are in stock every day, and we wouldn't be able to keep our artisans organized without this app that can tag incoming orders based on the inventory of items in Shopify. Customer service is great and even customized one of the automations for us!

Ranchlands Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shop Circle replied May 13, 2021

Thanks for the great review Madeline! Glad you're making good use of the app and pleased that we could adapt that rule to cover your requirements.

April 28, 2021

We use this app for a number of automation processes. We tag New Customers for example so that we can batch those orders separately and include a Welcome Packet in the box. The app is very robust and the support is wonderful.

Buttercloth
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shop Circle replied April 28, 2021

Thanks for the great review Bob! Glad it's helping you to identify those first time customers.

April 19, 2021

The guys at Order Tagger are great. Thanks for your help adding a custom tag to our app. It's a reliable way to lookup orders based on a range of conditions more easily.
Thanks again!

NEST & FLOWERS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Shop Circle replied April 19, 2021

Hi Andy, thanks for the great review. I'm glad we were able to extend the Barcode Criteria within the App for you.

April 15, 2021

This is the best automated order tagging app on the App Market out of all of the apps I've tried. I have subscribed to this app on 3 of our stores. Their Shopify Flow connector is also very useful. Their support has a very quick turn around and are more than helpful in solving your issues. Much appreciated!
GDF Admin

GDFStudio
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Shop Circle replied April 16, 2021

Thanks for the great review Daniel! Glad we could tweak the Product SKU criteria to help you identify orders with missing SKU's.

April 1, 2021

So far, we are very pleased with this app! It does everything as advertised, and it is very easy to use!

Warstic
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Shop Circle replied April 1, 2021

Thanks for the great review Mike! Glad we could advise on how to auto tag those time sensitive Amazon sales channel orders.

March 31, 2021

Great app, works perfectly and has so many options for creating simple or complex rules to suit. Ideal to add extra order tags to help with our 3rd party shipping and fulfilment services. Support is fantastic too.

Wiggly Wigglers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
Shop Circle replied March 31, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Glad we were able to help with your delivery date tagging requirements.

March 23, 2021

Very useful to automatically tag orders, and not overwrite other tags! Also the delayed tagging feature means you can avoid clashes with other apps that tag orders!

Koy Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Shop Circle replied March 23, 2021

Thanks for the great review Alastair, glad you've been able to use our delayed tagging feature to good effect!