Order Tagger

Order Tagger

by Union Works Apps

Auto tag orders based on delivery dates, zip codes and more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 142 reviews

Ebloggers

Great Service and very helpful app for us to pick orders with certain products types in!

It would be even better if you could have multiple If and And rules so that we could have more sophisticated filters.

Thanks!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thanks for a great review! We have taken your feedback on board and will include it in the next version of Order Tagger, coming soon!

-------------------------

Updated 23rd April 2020

We're delighted to announce we have taken your feedback on board and re-launched Order Tagger with multi-variable rules! It also includes many more conditions and options for more sophisticated rules and order filtering :)

Aquatic Supplies Australia

Absolutely amazing, lightening fast support and an app we can't live without. Having the orders automatically tagged via a wide selection of rules has saved us hours of work a week in manually sorting them.

Support was quick to organise a backdate of tags and quite simply, the best app developers we have for their prompt, lovely support.

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks for the great review Simone, it is much appreciated! We're glad we were able to help you with your backdating request!

All'Ortolano

Excellent app. Works really well and has some great features. I experienced a little issue with tagging but it was soon resolved after speaking to the app owners.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Thanks for the great review Stewart and thanks for your patience... we're glad we were able to get to the bottom of the issue for you.

Hummingbird

The app is easy to use, the historical tagging of orders is super powerful and everything worked perfectly fine for us without a single mistake, can definitely recommend. Steve from their support is also super helpful (!!!) and amazingly responsive! Great app and customer service :)

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thanks for the great review Casper! Glad we were able to help you with your backdating job!

The Belly Ring Shop

This app is brilliant for helping us sort out our orders and for taking some of the guess work out for our packing team. With over 6,000 products and new staff in training this app has helped us streamline many internal procedures. The support team at Order Tagger always respond promptly and are constantly making improvements and additions that make the app even better. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thanks for the great review Helene! So pleased to hear that Order Tagger is helping you and the team to run your backoffice. Just let us know if there's anything you need!

Beer Cartel

Great app with lots of tagging features. The user interface is user friendly and unlike other apps there is no need to have a coding degree to implement rules. Support staff are very responsive if you ever have questions and they are continually working to improve the app. I've installed it in the two Shopify stores I run.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for the great review Geoff, we're pleased that our apps are helping you to run your stores.

Empire Skate

This app is great, really easy to use. It makes fulfilment easy to organise and check. As always the Sam and the team at Union Works are really helpful and have even implemented some features that I have requested.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Matt! Glad the app is helping with your fulfilment workflow!

iTakTech

I saw 64/64 5 star reviews. Was a bit suspicious. Installed the app and it does exactly as described. It helped tag orders based on almost any rule you want and will streamline orders swiftly. This app is no joke and is a life saver.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Thanks for your great review! Glad it's working well for you and thank for making it 65/65 5 star reviews! ;)

CiCiThreadsStore

I used this app in hopes of applying rules to my backdated orders , this wasn't possible initially but after contacting Sam from CS he took me through the process and got everything done for a small fee.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Mitchell, thanks for the great review! Much appreciated!

VeraWeb

Working app!
Quick and friendly support. The support service processed my requests within an hour. Provided some features for free!!