Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags

Order Tagger ‑ Auto Tags

by Union Works Apps

Add, remove, delay & backdate order tags to manage your orders

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 194 reviews

Harvest To Home

This app is essential to our business. Works great and even when issues arise their customer support is on it and willing to help.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for your great review Jess! Glad to hear that Order Tagger is playing such a vital role in your business.

Ellusionist

We're using Order Tagger to help us with reporting and organization. We've got several channels and it's difficult to sort out reporting in our backend ERP. Having the orders enter the ERP already tagged with the information we need has made reporting much easier. Creating the rules was simple as well, they have so many variables to check that at times you'd think there was TOO much. This is definitely an app you need if you want to help automate several of your processes and don't know how to flag the orders you need.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi David, thank you for the great review, we're so glad to hear that the app has performed well in testing and will be helping you to manage your orders.

State and Liberty Clothing Company

Unbelievable app to help streamline your business and the support is incredible. We needed a few custom solutions that were not readily available and the team built them out within days of a request. Just an unreal experience.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jake, it was a pleasure to help out. We're sure the criteria to tag based on the fulfilment status will come in very handy!

Shaggy's Copper Country Skis

Order Tagger works great to keep our orders organized and up to date. The devs even added functionality to allow us to only apply a certain order tag if the product tag started with a specific string. With the amount of time saved, it's well worth the small cost!

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jeff, glad we were able to add that functionality to the app for you!

Millie's Pierogi

We needed an order tagging app to quickly solve a problem. Steve helped us get setup and rolling the same day we installed with no downtime. Awesome team and app!

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review Tim! Glad we were able to help, best of luck with your campaign!

Beachly

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

The Botanical Candle Co.

Moved across from another order tagging app which was not working well. This is quite the opposite and works brilliantly. Thanks so much!!!!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that you've been able to achieve your desired workflow with Order Tagger.

Delaferia Chile

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!

MediaMarkt Canarias

Very usefull APP to tag orders that you need to manage in special way (pre-sales, special campaigns...) or to create custom report based on order details. We use it quite always for orders, but you can tag customer and products as well. I give it 4 stars because sometimes we need tags a little more complex and the app couldn't cover everything. Customer service is always available and give quick response to all questions.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for your review Alice, we appreciate the app can't do it all, but we're glad to hear that it still plays a vital role in managing your orders.

Branch

Great app! Simple to use but very powerful -- helped us sort and tag orders by shipping rate and automate a process that used to take nearly 30 mins every day.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thanks for the great review Sib! Glad to hear how much time the app is saving you through automation.