Reviews (427)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and multiple social login options. They value the customization of login buttons, affordability, and the boost in customer registrations and retention. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is easy to install and operates reliably.

December 17, 2020

gudddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

thyclozet.in
India
5 days using the app
Edited December 11, 2016

convenience,will use it again and recommend it to a friend.

Hapilife Plumbing
China
5 days using the app
September 1, 2016

Great app, account registration in one click!

Babel Alchemy
United Arab Emirates
5 days using the app
Edited February 12, 2017

Update:
My theme had some configuration that was stopping apps, Richard fixed it :) now everything is working! Amazing support!!!

**************************************************************
It's not working for me, even i placed the code in register page, only shows the normal login.

Medah
Finland
4 days using the app
July 17, 2019

Need additional features like configuring design and layout, place to display the login buttons etc.

letscurlup.com
India
4 days using the app
Edited November 20, 2018

this app is great. it has everything that you would need in an app. it is great. awesome in fact. ..

boldlyyouboutique
United States
4 days using the app
June 11, 2020

Pretty good, not bad at all. UX can be imposed for sure. You can use your own API keys unlike other Social Login apps. A+

CheckOutStore.com
United States
4 days using the app
February 24, 2018

Wir haben diese App für unseren Deutschen Webshop installiert und sind super zufrieden mit dem Login für Soziale Medien. Richard modifizierte den Login kostenlos auf Deutsche Verhältnisse und wir können diese App mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Unser Beispiel hier: www.fusspflege-happyfeet.de

We are very happy with the german version of the social login, which has been adapted free of charge to german style. Great app and super professional customer service!

Fusspflege Happyfeet De
Germany
4 days using the app
November 26, 2018

Great app. Excellent pricing. Nothing about it is bad. I will definitely recommend it. Nice thumbs up.

Ambaxo
United States
4 days using the app
October 26, 2016

the simplicity is Awesome! Integrates right into the the systems.

Hellanbach 2
United States
4 days using the app