Reviews (427)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and multiple social login options. They value the customization of login buttons, affordability, and the boost in customer registrations and retention. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is easy to install and operates reliably.

July 4, 2018

Lots of bugs!!!
1. 404 error when a customer tries to log in.
2. If the customer already exists, they cannot login via Google Login.
3. Page performance decreases by 800 ms after adding this app.

I would not recommend using this app at all.

Montreal Systems
India
3 days using the app
September 14, 2016

Cool tool to use in the site, only hick up, even after logging in with this system you have to leave your credentials again to put a rating in the items or a comments.

Asides from that, very practical!

Good work

Asia Lounges
Thailand
2 days using the app
May 6, 2017

New user on this app, easy to use and responsive customer service.
Used on my website https://revorr.com

Revorr
Malaysia
About 2 hours using the app
December 20, 2022

Frequent popup to rate is very disturbing. It should not be there. Not letting me build my websile.

Woofs and Meows
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
Oxi Apps replied December 20, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for choosing Oxi Social Login on your store and very sorry to hear that you didn't have the good experience with the app.

I believe, there's some misunderstanding and wanted to clarify the same. The popup is shown only once after installation and after that it's disabled. As I see app was installed today itself, so popup must have been shown only once so far. I am not sure, if thats the actual reason which lead to bad experience or there's something else. The popup is anyway disabled. Please let me know, if there's something else or specify the actual problem so that I can assist you better.

September 26, 2018

Outstanding service and valuable social login with affordable price. I highly recommend this social login app for any new shopify merchant.

زهرينا
Jordan
About 1 hour using the app
Edited April 5, 2018

Decent app, can customize your social login buttons to match the look and feel of your website; but had to uninstall the app because for whatever reason....some glitch going on with this Review Social Login app; I could not setup to connect the Instagram social login button, every time I attempted to, it would just automatically redirect me to a Instagram error page. The whole point of installing this app for me was to setup a Facebook and Instagram social login button for our customers, but it defeats the purpose if I can't even setup the Instagram social login button.

Hhn Marketplace
United States
About 7 hours using the app
September 2, 2021

We just installed this app, it looks good to us in terms of functionality, hoping to help us and achieve our objective. Easy to install and set up. All the best team Oxi.

TrendOye
India
3 minutes using the app
Oxi Apps replied September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and glad that you liked the app. We're always with out and just one message away, in case you have any questions or need assistance.

October 7, 2018

I just installed this app. Well, I'll say it's good so far. I will post a detailed review after some time.

The Toys Palace - Best Online Toys Store in Pakistan
Pakistan
About 1 hour using the app
July 18, 2017

No funciona aparece un error al intentar iniciar sesion, Doesnt works

Cv Directo
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
May 7, 2019

Very easy to install. Haven´t started to use it yet. I need to see if I can configure in spanish. I hope so

9lunasshop.com
Panama
1 minute using the app
Oxi Apps replied May 7, 2019

Thank you very much for the review. We're always always here to help in all the possible way. Yes, the configuration can be done in Spanish.