Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing their online store's loading speed, leading to improved user experience and increased sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and immediate speed improvements. Many have noted its positive impact on SEO, with improved search engine rankings. The customer support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness and proficiency, making this app an essential tool for efficient store management.

January 26, 2022

Seems like it's doing the job well so far! Thank you for taking the time to create an app like this.

Terra Soleil
United States
5 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied January 26, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Best regards, Kevin

October 19, 2020

Installed it on a whim; seems to be working so far. Didn't want to spend money on this, so it worked out. It's at least worth a shot!

Breeze Apparel
United States
4 minutes using the app
December 25, 2021

Easy, fast! Support very available, i like this app! And it is free, wow! I recommend it to everyone

om caffè
Italy
4 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 29, 2021

Super good! The site work a lot faster now. And it's completely free :) Highly recommended for everyone!

Sogurtsg
Singapore
4 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied February 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

December 27, 2020

Love it. Easy to set up and use. Let get it!!! Need more apps like this. So simple. New to drop shipping but optimistic.

CriticalCareNow Store
United States
4 minutes using the app
November 30, 2020

Great app! I've immediately noticed the difference! I suggest it and it's very easy and quick to install!

UNIKREO
Italy
4 minutes using the app
March 2, 2022

Quick service and great help. Quick responses from the Boosterapps team with the online chat option.

Jeff's Car Care
Netherlands
3 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied March 2, 2022

We are so happy you are liking our services so far! 🙌 Feel free to reach out any time if we can help answer any questions. Thanks, Kevin

November 21, 2020

Fast fast fast. Pages loading faster and will continue to see how this improves sales and consumer engagement.

Bee Happy Shades
United States
3 minutes using the app
November 25, 2020

Por ahora funciona correctamente. Instalada el 25/11/2020, tengo que verificar el funcionamiento. Así que 5 estrellas y a la espera del probarla.

bdhome Marbella
Spain
3 minutes using the app
April 6, 2022

Ha miglioramento le performance. Consigliata a tutte le persone che vogliono aumentare la velocità di Shopify. Da attivare subito!

Internodiciotto
Italy
3 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied April 6, 2022

Siamo così entusiasti che la nostra app abbia contribuito ad aumentare la velocità del tuo negozio! 🚀 Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e per averci consigliato alla community! Ciao, Kevin