Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1256 reviews
1256 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1256 reviews
Edited August 13, 2019

Page Speed Optimizer est une application gratuite et très utile que je recommande vivement. C'est au top !

StudioPhoto ATRIA
France
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
August 12, 2019

Most of the pages I've gone through are loading significantly faster, while my catalog pages are still a little slow. I'm not sure why that is. My images should all be quite small, but perhaps the lag time has to do with what the other apps are up to behind the scenes. No matter what, I'm very happy with Page Speed Optimizer. It is a great free app that you really can't go wrong with.

Exquissence
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 12, 2019

Work fine! Thanks a lot for this great app! Simple to setup with good quality! thx thx thx thx thx thx

Mimmic Fashion Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
August 12, 2019

This is a must-have for your store. 100% and 100% working. I really will recommend this to anyone who is starting with shopify.

CHAVORUCO
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 12, 2019

Doesn't work. Don't waste your timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Mercanovo
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Booster Apps replied August 12, 2019

Hi there, so sorry to hear you had an issue 🙁I just sent over an email to help ensure all looks ok for your store. Cheers, Stuart

August 12, 2019

GOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOOD

DeeHair
China
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited August 12, 2019

So far so good. Definitely a must have. Would recommend to anyone. Shopanova needs this on there website lol.

Mintloadout
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 11, 2019

very impressed. it actually works instant... and i dont talk sh*t... real review and real results~! guys and gals! k bye now

Sizuhl
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 11, 2019

This really works! Only downside is it does not work on the first page, but all pages after that! Recommend!

World Flight Shop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 11, 2019

It's simple! The app automatically speeds up your store's load times by adding one simple file to your theme called booster-page-speed-optimizer.js! wow good

amayaStores
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months