Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

491 - 500 of 1231 reviews

Kaynon istore

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

this app is great and jon was a great assistant may god blesss him over all thesse people are great

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience using our app and chatting with our customer support! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Laei Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 months

Not only speed on your website, also with customer care! great app and great customer care. thanks. a lot!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for using our app and for the positive review! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

The OT Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 minutes

So far so good. Speed is faster and pages pre-loading. Installation was simple and easy with a couple of clicks. Support is great.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 🚀 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Lee's Treasure Chest LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Found the app very useful for adding speed to our load time. The customer service agent Mary very helpful. Great support!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

We're so glad our app has provided value to you and your store! Thanks so much for the positive review and the 5-stars! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Studio40ParkLane

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

So far so good, everyone was very helpful in tech support.
Not sure yet how much and if the app speeds up my site at all because the app itself does not have any settings to play with and to test speed. I can only rely on the automated response and the tech support person to tell me that my site now runs through their superfast CDN servers.
I must say that in my browsers my site is very fast, but still when I run it through Gtmetrix it is structurally fast but too slow due to Images and Other apps. CDN should take care of the image speed, and apps I can delete myself if I want to. One big issue for my site is the Home page Slider, which I will cut out and replace with just one optimized hero Image. Hopefully that will solve the big slowdown when tested. So to recap, they are very helpful and friendly, but it is difficult if not impossible to verify their hand in speeding up the site.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Your review means the world to us, and we are happy that you are liking the app so far. If you have any questions or encounter issues along the way, please let us know. We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Ofertas Bom

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

good app, fast page, good support! I recomend the app because they are very very good! Very fast support too

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our app and support! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Thanks, Kevin

The Car Mats

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Seems pretty good, its free so no reason not to try it. This text is here because shopify make me put.

Shees

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

friendly customer service and quick love the service and the app is super easy to set up and simple to use would recommend to all

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

You are awesome! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Best wishes, Kevin

Curves'n'All Clothing Co.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

Great Customer Service!! fast, friendly and reliable. There app is simple to use and easy to navigate

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Best regards, Kevin

YouPetOfficial

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's just an easy and not so complicated app, but it's the support that is amazing and helpful. Even giving a few tips of things you missed on your store. Best support i ever had.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Wonderful! ✨ We are so happy that you like our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin