Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

I am surprised to read bad reviews. They are doing pretty good job making a speed of my store in a good range and I have got support very quickly.
Thank you !

USA Apteka
United States
7 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Very expensive and misleading, money pit. It does what they say, but at an unreasonable and unexpected price, way above $19.90 they advertise. Also, they raised their base prices without warning, when I installed, the base price was $9.90

Anbu Clothing Brand
Serbia
5 months using the app
Flash Labs SIA replied March 26, 2024

Hi Anbu Clothing,
for old subscribers, we didn't raise the prices at all. Please write us an E-Mail and we will get this sorted.

May 3, 2024

Hi Guys ,
What s change in my bill

About this app
Improve Page Speed for better SEO rankings & Conversion Rates

Billing and usage charges
Billing cycle
........ USD every 30 days

Usage charges
$4,00 of $40,00 USD limit. Resets 18 May 2024.
Bill
Next charge is on 18 May 2024

STREETMODE™
Germany
7 months using the app
March 29, 2024

I installed this app to help me increase my website's speed, because I was unable to edit my code and remove the scripts myself. After this app helped me increase my speed 30-40 points, all of the sudden it stopped doing that. When I contacted the developer, they were not prompt in responding and only said I had to keep checking my speed. Compared to all apps I use, the customer support was by far the worst considering how expensive the app is!

Little Way Design Co.
United States
6 months using the app
March 13, 2024

App seemed to be doing a great job, then about 2-4 weeks ago the page speed dropped. I've tried three times to contact support, but no one has gotten back to me.

Throne Boss Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
Flash Labs SIA replied March 26, 2024

Hi, I replied to your E-Mail 14 days ago, but we didn't get any response to it. Can you please check if you received the E-Mail and let me know?
We will definitely give our best to speed up your store.

Regards,
Marc

April 17, 2024

Good app if you have a problem with the speed of the store

Leading Wish
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Stay clear of this app. DO NOT INSTALL.
contacted support 6 weeks ago, no response. Customer service non existent.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Unable to reach anyone. App not working. The comparison page speed does not load at all. Tried emailing 3 times no response. Also if you have something like Pagefly, it will cause issues.

Riderbag Reflective Bike Commuter & Motorcycle Backpacks
United States
13 days using the app
January 24, 2024

For anyone with a 3th party checkout app ( I have a Cash on Delivery App to reveice orders) dont install this app. I had the issue that customers couldnt checkout because the checkout app was getting blocked. After a night figuring out why customers could check out. I uninstalled the app and removed the code in my theme. For the few days the app was installed ( not used ) i payed 20 dollars.

I am writing a review because it is the only methode to reach you. I cant use customersupport , i have to install the app again

COCOMULA ™ | Site Officiel | Produits Avancés De Blanchiment Des Dents à Domicile
Morocco
22 days using the app
January 18, 2024

WOW! I have been struggling for so long with my site speed and Flash just fixed it in a matter of minutes with almost no effort on my part. I honestly cannot believe how great this works. I was paying for another service and constantly had my speeds dropping into the 30's. Since installing Flash my site speed has been between 90-100 for both mobile and desktop. I cannot suggest this app enough.

TheFringeCultureCollective
United States
1 day using the app