Parcely.app , 65 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

I highly recommend Parcely for their easy app integration and exceptional support. Their team is incredibly responsive and has been invaluable in assisting us with all our shipping needs. Last but not least, their set up service is free, the team is kind and helpful, so I are delighted that we have found them. :)

Vapes and Puffs
Slovakia
18 days using the app
March 25, 2024

Had a really great expirience!

Whislt the apps general UX/UI might seem a bit old fashioned, it is easy to work with once you get the gist of it.

I would like to say a SPECIAL thanks to Erik, I guess a Latvian member of the parcelyapp team, he really helped a lot on setting up my dpd and omniva api's, and very much went above and beyond to help our store, this has truly been a satisfying expirience.

MSM NATTY
Latvia
6 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Loading time is awful, waits 2min to save 1 changed setting + you need to pay for it

LaMivo
Latvia
16 days using the app
Pulsev replied April 10, 2024

Im sorry you feel like this, but this review is kind of unfair. Yes, Parcely is not a free app and regular setting changes don't take 2 min to save. Only saving the shipping methods change can take few seconds longer.
PS: We do offer a free setup service for the Parcely app and shipping methods. Please let us know if you need help.

November 1, 2023

Excellent support for Shopify store integration, everything was done by support without extra cost.
Perfect!

PowerBeads
Latvia
About 1 month using the app
Pulsev replied November 2, 2023

Always ready to help :)

November 2, 2023

The support is very fast and always ready to help. They solved our problem very fast, and noticed us when it was ready. I could really recommend Parcely. :)

Cseles, a felnőtt szörp
Hungary
5 months using the app
October 16, 2023

I am very satisfied with the App and service provided by their team. App is a saviour in our business locations. Their support helped me to setup app and also did extra adjustments and modifications free of charge. This is definitely must have app!

Fika24.eu
Latvia
5 months using the app
Pulsev replied November 2, 2023

Thank you for the review and we are always happy to help

July 7, 2023

Heard a lot of good things about the App, so it was the first choice for our starting business in Estonia. It was a very good decision! Parcely works perfectly and flowlessly, and a big extra benefit is the customer service, which is extremely good. These guys are quick, helpful and effective in support – really exceptional service, which is highly appreciated. I strongly recommend!

activé FiberShake Eesti
Estonia
5 months using the app
Pulsev replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for your review :)

May 31, 2023

Amazing support. Helped me with everyting. I dont even knew how to do it, now i understand more. So if you dont know how to do it - just write them email. :)

Jester Pack
Lithuania
5 months using the app
Pulsev replied August 29, 2023

Our free app and shipping methods setup service is always ready :)

July 1, 2023

Very fast and responsive support. 5 stars✨ Decided to try to take advantage of the free setup during the 14 day free period. Support was very pleased with the speed and quality of troubleshooting.

genz.exe
Latvia
5 months using the app
Pulsev replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for your review :)

August 22, 2023

I must say parcely.app is great. First of all the widget at the start of the basket, secondly amazing support. Very rapid, straight to the point :)

Capabilities to pay access a variety of courier services and automate exchange is a great plus.

Really recommend using parcely.app for smaller and growing e-commerce businesses. And as a bonus, feel free to use their free offer to set-up the delivery:)

MomsBeYou
Lithuania
8 days using the app
Pulsev replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help :)