MagicPass Wholesale

MagicPass Wholesale

From $5/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
65 reviews
41 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
41 reviews
March 15, 2022

This app is so easy peasy for controlling who can see certain content. Love it. I've been using it for over a year and never had an issue.

Knot Another Hat
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 16, 2022

This app has been very useful for our needs with keeping certain collections and areas password protected. We ran into a problem that ended up being an issue with another app's customization. Ed from customer service went above and beyond to communicate and walk us through the situation at hand, and he was able to fix the problem.

TigerFriday
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 14, 2022

Best customer service I've ever received on an app. Ed helped me through my techie issues. Highly recommend.

When Rivers Meet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Impress replied January 14, 2022

Sure, can you send me an email with your store domain? ed@impress.store

September 27, 2019

I used this app to create a wholesale portal on my Shopify website. It allowed me to password protect my wholesale page and provided the signup form. Super easy.

http://www.paperandfog.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 25, 2019

Very easy to use combined with my shopify account. Great for store owners who want to offer wholesale to other business owners.

Our Golden Hour Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
September 24, 2019

I love how easy this platform is to use! I've tried others and they were not user friendly. I highly recommend this one!

Kacelynns Crochet Closet
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 10, 2019

i love it. I use it for my wholesale section.
It helps me to manage who has a permission to enter that section.0
check out : www.GallasHairTools.com

Gallas Hair Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
August 28, 2019

Love the ease of this process, I was very pleased with the setup and application of this app. Thank you MagicPass

Wipe On Us
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 6, 2019

Magic pass has worked great to set up a password protected collection of axes available to World Axe Throwing League venues only. Works great!!

The Axe Shoppe
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 28, 2019

I used this app to help me create a special page for my VIP members to get a first look at the sale. It was one of the only good priced apps. Very easy to use and fast to set up.

Chelsea The Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days