Reviews (142)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify inventory and its ability to enhance customer shopping through personalized product recommendations. They value the customization options for brand consistency and the user-friendly interface. The app's analytics and AI functionality are praised for simplifying quiz creation and tracking performance. Support is noted for its responsiveness and custom coding assistance. The app's handling of complex quiz logic and sleek design are also commended. Many reported increased sales after using the app.

April 19, 2024

We are having a great experience with the Lantern Quiz so far. We were able to implement a quite complex quiz logic to show exactly the product results that we need to have shown, and the team was super - like, extra - supportive (think getting customized Loom videos to answer your questions in detail) in implementing this. There are a few tiny extra features (really granular) that we would have liked to implemented that arent supported at the moment, but maybe those features come in the future and also, the price-value ratio speaks for itself.

Maya Lumbini
Spain
2 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Great app, and amazing support if you need it. They even did some custom coding to make the app look right on my store (www.teddyandwool.com). I love that my customers get to see a selection of products based on their preferences.

The only thing that would make me love Lantern Product Quiz even more is if the customer would get an option to upload files to me.

Teddy and Wool
Netherlands
8 months using the app
May 28, 2024

I evaluated several other quiz apps before ultimately selecting the paid version of Lantern. For us, it struck the right balance between features and price. It's a very nice, highly customizable, full-featured app with excellent support.

Inventive Garage & Workshop
United States
23 days using the app
May 2, 2024

Easy to setup and get everything up and running. Customer support is quick and reliable. 100% recommended from our end.

Aldous Bio
Spain
4 months using the app
February 17, 2024

This is a great app that does exactly what we need to accompany customers in their Analog Camera purchase experience.

It integrates well with your Shopify inventory, offers flexible enough customization options for visual branding, features an analytics component and has excellent customer support (fast, very helpful and open to implementing feature requests).

Overall, we're very happy with it! The only downside is the price point, which we feel is a bit too high.

The Analog Club team
www.theanalogclub.co

The Analog Club
France
9 months using the app
January 5, 2024

This is by far the easiest-to-set-up app I've ever installed. The UI is fantastic and it works GREAT on my store. So sleek and seamless. I love how users can interact with this app with no delay or buggy feel. 10/10 would recommend.

Edit: Totally forgot about the AI functionality! It was so quick and easy to use that I almost forgot about the main selling factor. All I did was answer questions to a few prompts and 5 minutes later an entire quiz complete with questions, answers, and workflow mapping was available for me to edit (if it needed changing- which most of it didn't need to be changed).

Thank you Lantern!!!

AROMO
United States
2 months using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

January 26, 2024

Amazing customer support, they helped me with customizing css and adding Adobe Fonts. App works really well and it's the best out there!

Leefsamen
Netherlands
2 days using the app
December 29, 2023

Three days in and it's already clear this app will add tremendous value to my business. It's beautifully built, intuitive to use, and superbly supported.

Aquatell Canada
Canada
13 days using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

March 15, 2024

Milles Mercis à Ana, elle a su m'accompagner à merveille. Je recommande à 100%

Cimaises et Plus
France
4 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Great app, amazing customer service!
Really enjoying it

Inokim Inc
United States
About 1 year using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.