Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They find value in the quiz feature and Perfect Product Finder Plugin, which enhance customer shopping experience and simplify product searches. The AI functionality for quick quiz creation and customizable design are also praised. Merchants commend the app's performance and lack of bugs, and appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is reported to boost sales and customer engagement, and its integration with platforms like Mailchimp is a plus. The free version is also highly valued for its substantial features.

December 29, 2023

Three days in and it's already clear this app will add tremendous value to my business. It's beautifully built, intuitive to use, and superbly supported.

Aquatell Canada
Canada
13 days using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

January 26, 2024

Amazing customer support, they helped me with customizing css and adding Adobe Fonts. App works really well and it's the best out there!

Leefsamen
Netherlands
2 days using the app
December 19, 2023

Great app, amazing customer service!
Really enjoying it

Inokim Inc
United States
11 months using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

January 5, 2024

This is by far the easiest-to-set-up app I've ever installed. The UI is fantastic and it works GREAT on my store. So sleek and seamless. I love how users can interact with this app with no delay or buggy feel. 10/10 would recommend.

Edit: Totally forgot about the AI functionality! It was so quick and easy to use that I almost forgot about the main selling factor. All I did was answer questions to a few prompts and 5 minutes later an entire quiz complete with questions, answers, and workflow mapping was available for me to edit (if it needed changing- which most of it didn't need to be changed).

Thank you Lantern!!!

AROMO
United States
About 6 hours using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

October 31, 2023

Ana has been most helpful with creating our quiz. She was prompt and had utmost patience with me and my changes and questions. So happy to be able to work with her!

White Elm
United States
About 1 month using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

October 17, 2023

This app is the best for creating a product-related quiz. The design is very modern and there are many features and settings to customize its content. We totally recommend this solution :)

BYSIX
Belgium
10 days using the app
September 28, 2023

What an excellent customer support by Ana. We have apparently an old version of Shopify where we couldn't embedded the app ourselves. Ana did all the embedding for us and even adjusted the design so it matches with our shop. Can really recommend the app but also their customer service if you need any help.

ELIZABETA ZEFI
Germany
27 days using the app
App Attic replied October 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We were very happy to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time.

October 25, 2023

Outstanding! Easy to configure and the support team are rockstars! Willing to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended!!

OXOMIO
Mexico
3 months using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

September 7, 2023

The Perfect Product Finder Plugin is a game-changer, simplifying product searches for our customers. They have an exceptional customer support (Ana was helping us). They resolved our issue in just one day! Communication was quick and really friendly. Highly recommend!

BikeFlip
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
App Attic replied September 8, 2023

Thank you for your review and the very kind words. We're hugely happy to hear that you're getting value out of our app.

We're always happy to help answer any questions or help with any issues.

October 16, 2023

Greta customer service and a wonderful app! Very easy to use.

MAAREE
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
App Attic replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you find Lantern easy to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time!