Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They find value in the quiz feature and Perfect Product Finder Plugin, which enhance customer shopping experience and simplify product searches. The AI functionality for quick quiz creation and customizable design are also praised. Merchants commend the app's performance and lack of bugs, and appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is reported to boost sales and customer engagement, and its integration with platforms like Mailchimp is a plus. The free version is also highly valued for its substantial features.

June 10, 2022

Obviously best value Quiz Builder for Shopify. Relatively easy Flow control until you get many questions and many products. Very helpful support. Some suggestions around changing the Layout of Question/Answer blocks. Yes it is powerful and not too restrictive. Well done BEAM.

Scintera Pty Ltd
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2022

This is app is so easy to use. I had a flow built and the quiz live to my customers in about an hour. Plus the chat support was fast and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Wayward Wine
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2022

We’ve tried other competitors and the User experience of this app is top notch. I designed my quiz in less than 30 minutes and support handled my questions in less than 10 minutes. The best quiz app so far!

Curlfit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 17, 2022

Just downloaded it, but so far it's super easy to use. Customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond. And, it's free!

Valentich Goods
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2022

SUPER EASY TO WORK WITH. I ALSO FOUND THE SUPPORT VERY HELPFUL AND PROMPT TO RESPOND TO MY QUESTIONS AND REQUESTS.

Arlington Ave
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 24, 2023

The absolutely best app on Shopify for creating product quizzes. They are very helpful both with custom CSS coding and implementation of new features that I had the need for. I see engagements on the quiz and sales based on the results for the customer. A must have without a doubt!

Fragrant
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
App Attic replied September 25, 2023

It has been a pleasure working with you, and your collaborative approach is very helpful in making the app better. Thank you for this review, and as always, if you need anything at all please don't hesitate to contact us at support anytime.

February 9, 2022

This app is perfect for guiding customers to completely unique and customized products for your store. It is incredibly easy to get setup and the team is very responsive to any issues if you need support. Have only been installed for a few days and it is already converting customers.

BODYGYM Fitness
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 26, 2022

Staff is very helpful love the app. I am now wondering how I add this to my homepage. I know support will help

HUEGIRLSZ
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 20, 2022

So far, this has been very easy to use. Looking forward to seeing what other features they come out with in the near future!

DotDecalStore
United States
12 months using the app
December 22, 2022

It works wonderfully and the customer support is incredible. If you're looking for a quiz builder, look no further!

case sensitive shop
United States
11 months using the app