Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They find value in the quiz feature and Perfect Product Finder Plugin, which enhance customer shopping experience and simplify product searches. The AI functionality for quick quiz creation and customizable design are also praised. Merchants commend the app's performance and lack of bugs, and appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is reported to boost sales and customer engagement, and its integration with platforms like Mailchimp is a plus. The free version is also highly valued for its substantial features.

September 27, 2022

Super easy to work with and excellent customer support! We are super excited to start using this app for our store!

TRS Care
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 8, 2022

Very well designed app. Helped me replicate a fairly complex "product selection guide" and it was very easy and intuitive to use. When I had questions, I got an immediate, extremely helpful response via chat.

Aurender America
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 6, 2022

Wow. I literally installed and created a quiz in less than 20 mins. SO EASY. So far works outstandingly! Just what i needed.

Flower & Bee Synergy
United States
35 minutes using the app
October 11, 2022

The app is so very easy to use and the clientele service is amazing. Got an answer to my request very quickly. 10/10 !

Podo-Logic
Canada
17 minutes using the app
October 3, 2022

I used this app to make a quiz to narrow down our items based on customer needs! I'm hoping this will help generate sales because it saves time for customers!

Hillsound Equipment [USA]
Canada
4 minutes using the app
April 22, 2022

have tried several times and installed your app but get this error all the time
"Error loading app, please try again soon."

Bio-Vitae
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
Edited August 14, 2021

The app user interface is built pretty well but it's severely lacking conditional logic. It means whatever question you add you cannot direct it based on question which makes it pretty useless. For example you cannot ask second question based on the response to first question. ALSO the price is outrageous

Re Golf | Environmentally Friendly Golf Balls
United States
36 minutes using the app
App Attic replied August 15, 2021

UPDATE: We recently launched an update that makes it possible to add advanced conditional logic to your flows. Hopefully this solves the problem you were having when you were creating a flow. Thanks again for the feedback and we will keep improving and adding new features to our app!

--

ORIGINAL: Thanks for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We're happy to hear that you love the interface. With regards to conditional logic, this may not be the app that fits your needs right now, however we are currently working on a conditional logic update which should solve that problem.

March 24, 2022

Pros: Nice GUI
Cons: Only single choice questions can be added. No text/email field allowed.
All answers need to be linked to products. Some questions are just for data collection.

ishonest
Ireland
14 minutes using the app
App Attic replied July 4, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We wanted to take this opportunity to highlight that the most recent updates allow users to introduce text input fields inside the quiz. Your customers can use them to enter information like name, phone number, address or even freeform answers to a specific question in the quiz.

You can also add multichoice questions and there's no requirement for all answers to be linked to products.

We wanted to thank you again and say we really value feedback from customers like yourself as this is what drives these changes and improvements to our app.