Perfect Product Finder ‑ Quiz

Create shop quizzes to increase conversion and collect data

From $39/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 review

Re Golf | Environmentally Friendly Golf Balls

The app user interface is built pretty well but it's severely lacking conditional logic. It means whatever question you add you cannot direct it based on question which makes it pretty useless. For example you cannot ask second question based on the response to first question. ALSO the price is outrageous

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

UPDATE: We recently launched an update that makes it possible to add advanced conditional logic to your flows. Hopefully this solves the problem you were having when you were creating a flow. Thanks again for the feedback and we will keep improving and adding new features to our app!

--

ORIGINAL: Thanks for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We're happy to hear that you love the interface. With regards to conditional logic, this may not be the app that fits your needs right now, however we are currently working on a conditional logic update which should solve that problem.