Pixc: Photo Resize , 2,000 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and reliable photo resizing capabilities, which can enhance website speed and potentially SEO. It's praised for its cost-effective pay-as-you-go plan and user-friendly interface. Many find its free option beneficial and value its ability to improve image quality and cohesiveness. It's highly recommended for its excellent service and quick processing.

December 30, 2021

I used this app, it did a great work in re-sizing the pictures but it did left a few out, still though really good app.

The Meander Shop
Denmark
20 days using the app
Pixc replied January 16, 2022

Thanks for giving us your feedback 😊 If it left a few images out, please feel free to reach out to us. We will help you.

March 1, 2019

I like this app. It helps me a lot for my Website Images. Thank you very much for making this app and making our life easier.

Bulk Mart
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
Pixc replied March 1, 2019

Glad we could help! Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance with anything else.

April 12, 2018

Work well first go. So 5 stars so far!

Dekalyahs
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Edited January 8, 2019

Here is the most valuable review you can read about this application:

Download Bulk Edit Image... Save yourself $20 a month and get, no exaggeration, an app that performs this feature a million times better. You can schedule it to occur daily at whatever time you want and best of all its FREE! You're allowed one scheduled task before having to upgrade. If you want more it begins at $9.99 for 5 different scheduled task. Photo Resize does not have those features or any of the various others that Bulk Edit Image offers. You have to manually scan and square with Photo Resize and the more products your store has the longer the scan. Let me tell you, I used Photo Resize for a month and thought it was great until I ran into Bulk Edit Image. I am disgusted at having paid $20 for this. SAVE YOUR MONEY!

Cuter Than You
United States
21 days using the app
October 11, 2017

So far, so good! Everything has worked as I hoped.

Shoppri
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Edited May 29, 2019

Does what it says. You have to complete a review for the process. Hopefully the process will be successful

Freakish Youth
United States
24 days using the app
Pixc replied May 29, 2019

Thank you for your review.
I wanted to reach out and see how we can improve. You don't have to complete a review to edit your images. Feel free to email us if you need assistance. Our email is hello@pixc.com.

May 20, 2017

AWESOME!! LOVE THIS:) SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS A LONG TIME AGO.

Jobean Company
United States
About 19 hours using the app
February 20, 2021

Hi there , i’m queit happy with this apps . But when i pay it and i check my picture . It’s loosing the quality of the picture . Do you know how to fix it please ? I need to fix it ASAP . Please help cause my picture get cut off with the grey background , i can sent you a pic to have a look if you want me too . Please reply . Thanks

E L I T E S N E A K E R
Australia
24 days using the app
Pixc replied February 24, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We encountered some technical issues previously, which unfortunately affected your store. I believe our customer success team is already communicating with you to address the issue. We're here to make sure your images are fixed.

December 11, 2016

Really simple and nice app that makes the selected images square and aligns content to the center. Works best on images with white background, as the blank space will be white. However, absolutely worth a try as any mistakes can be corrected with a restore button.

Thanks a lot guys, you saved me some hours of manually resizing.

Ensemble Oslo
Norway
About 19 hours using the app
May 14, 2019

I used this app to help me to resize the pictures of my website. It was very goos and helped me a lot I recommand it

Rosa Unica
France
17 days using the app
Pixc replied May 14, 2019

Thank you for recommending our app. I would love to know how we can improve it for you, and what you are looking for to give a 5* review.

Feel free to email us at hello@pixc.com