Pixc: Photo Resize

Pixc: Photo Resize

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1816 reviews
1816 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1816 reviews
January 17, 2017

Great App. My web looks professional with this app. RECOMMENDED!

Girlyshop Net
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 17, 2017

Product pictures were one of my biggest struggles. I installed this app and am now feeling so much more confident about my shops appearance. This app took the guess work out of trying to figure out how to resize all of my images. Its a must have! It's a time saver! It's a life saver! I am 200% satisfied.

Chrisie Styles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 17, 2017

Takes a while to load, but definitely makes all the photos square and look more professional on my website

Little Tidbits Bookshop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 17, 2017

Great app! Each image was resized and my website looks professional and cleaner. Try it for yourself!

Divine Experience Radio Store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 17, 2017

Great app. Resized all images within minutes to give a uniformed look on our store.

Perfect if you don't have the time to go through all your images yourself.

Level Up Fan Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 16, 2017

WOW Simple and saved me tons of time. This is a must have app if you want your store to look professional

Geoff Gorius
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 16, 2017

Wonderful fix for a problem I have been having - different sized photos. Resizing and editing did not help.

This App did it to all my product images in less than ten minuets. Excellent.

Luma Bean Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 15, 2017

Excellent... 1 click had sorted.. was having nightmares all these days and thanks to PIXC now.. Fantastic.

Ship A Gift
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 15, 2017

Great tool, you can save a lot of hours resizingand implementing photos manually.

Ltdbpro
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 15, 2017

Did exactly what it said it would do

Poks Spices
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year