Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and immediate functionality. It enhances visibility and sales by allowing Pinterest users to save product images. The app's customer service is noted for its prompt and helpful responses. It's free, efficient, and offers a variety of styles. Merchants value its simple pinning feature and the option to exclude certain images or pages. It's highly recommended for its functionality and ease of use.

April 14, 2024

Very easy to set up and is really helpful

bestfashion mn
United States
11 months using the app
April 13, 2024

looks fine and will see how it run

Gifts For All Online
United Kingdom
About 8 hours using the app
March 12, 2024

Easy to install and use. Thank you!

CoolYourSweats
Canada
5 days using the app
March 7, 2024

The most simple app I've installed. Worked straight away exactly as it should. Includes many styles to choose from and is free. Perfect!

Sensory Surroundings Limited
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
March 23, 2024

Pinterest is boosting my shopify sales! So happy to just learn how to add a pin it button to shopify. Thank you

Karin's Garden
United States
14 minutes using the app
April 15, 2024

Very easy to set up. Instructions were clear. Added a pin it button to my listings in about a minute. Works great so far.

Wild Magnolia Soaps
United States
6 minutes using the app
March 15, 2024

super easy

The Mocha Muse
United States
21 days using the app
January 10, 2024

It was soo simple to install and set up step-by-step.

Plot Palette
United States
3 months using the app
December 28, 2023

Just a few clicks and bam... Pinterest is on my Shopify. Thank you for making it user friendly. I do appreciate that.

VelvetGlo
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

It was easy to

ACowls&friends
United States
About 1 month using the app