Plobal Apps Mobile App Builder

Plobal Apps Mobile App Builder

From $299/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
389 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
July 22, 2022

We are only a month in and already seeing great success with the app. I will say that integration was a bit challenging—I had to stay on the team constantly for updates and even make some updates myself. If you are not tech savvy there may even be more of a challenge. Wish overall support was better, but the app itself is a great asset to our marketing strategy.

SoulKu
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 24, 2021

the did improve their communication and imporved their design and now its one of the best mobile app builder

terazio
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 30, 2020

i used this app and its flexible and easy to use regards technical terms and regards end user its reflect our store

Saiid Kobeisy
Lebanon
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 12, 2020

We have been using plobal apps platform since quite long now....The platform is good, it helped us a lot in expanding our business - ugakart.com . Technology is good and overall system is easy to manage. At the same time, their team is also efficient. However, i expect a little bit more promptness in support and thats why 4 stars....I would certainly recommend Plobal Apps to everyone who want to bring their business to a new digital height.....

UGAKART
Uganda
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 7, 2019

i like it

Asafary
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 2, 2018

Just signing up with the app right now, they have been accommodating to my needs and helpful to work with. We are planning to give the app a 3 month trial to see how it works for us. At first glance this is the best one in the app store though its a lot pricer than the rest. The features are basic but seem to work well, the homepage template is really easy to use.

Brothers With Glass
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 27, 2018

Rather pleased with the application which is very simple to use and customize. The team is here to help you.
See if it continues when I install it on Apple store

Islandtea
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 24, 2018

I love my app! We carry a large number of items and we wanted to make sure that our customers can view the items easily and shop from the comfort of their phone. This app can definitely help them do that. Customer service has been great, they are always there to help.. may be a little delay in response due to the time difference but they do get back to you.

Overall the app and the company is good. Waiting to do a marketing campaign for the app, when I get user feedback I will update to 5 stars!!

You have to put the time and work into it but it is worth it!

Phiyani Rue
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
May 8, 2018

Quick responses. Sometimes the help articles are out of date, but otherwise there is a lot of support to get moving. To get 5 stars, they need to make it editable from my phone - I have to be on a computer to do anything with the app.

Shabbyz
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 11, 2018

Good team to work in getting my app build. Knowledge base videos are helpful and very straight forward to understand. I am looking forward for marketing team to help me in building traffic and sale.

Shop Perminmerchants
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months