Reviews (2,573)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for improving SEO practices, praising its detailed website analysis and clear, actionable recommendations. It's particularly useful for managing SEO on numerous pages. The customer support team is noted for their prompt, thorough responses and educational approach, providing valuable SEO insights without sales pressure. The app identifies problems for free but charges for fixes, which merchants find reasonable. It's seen as a crucial tool for boosting website traffic and search rankings.

March 13, 2017

Love these guys! Super helpful and dramatic results!
Thank YOU !

Mystic Moon Shop Inc
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
December 3, 2021

The tool and service have been very good. We are able to quickly identify and correct issues that affect the quality of our SEO.

Altru Apparel
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied December 3, 2021

Thanks so much for that great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share it here with other Shopify merchants.

Wishing you all the best!

Plug In SEO Support

April 10, 2013

Daniel & the other fixers at PlugInSEO were great. They gave me great advice & fixed my SEO issues in a prompt manner. Very easy to communicate with. For me, SEO is something I don't understand. Daniel made it very easy to understand what needed to be done & how it should be approached so the appropriate fixes could be made. Job well done!

1King worship wear | Christian T-shirts
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
February 25, 2016

This has been a handy little tool for my shop!

Hyper Fitness
Canada
Almost 8 years using the app
October 6, 2016

Seems to work well for www.meddyteddy.com and it has been improving our rankings

Meddy Teddy
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
September 17, 2016

Thanks for easy and practical info! I appreciate the quick response. Hope see the results soon;)

Ahenque1
Türkiye
Over 7 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Can never go wrong with a free app! Points out issues that you might not be aware of and offers suggestions / solutions for addressing the issues.

One Fur All
United States
Over 7 years using the app
December 16, 2021

easy to set up, step by step...so far, good. i know this is going to improve my traffic. Excited to see what happens. I will update when I begin to see results. I debated which seo app to add, so far this is easy.

Favors Today
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied December 16, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are glad you've chosen Plug In SEO for your online store.

Our support staff is always available to help you with the fix instructions or any other questions you may have.

Janice
Plug In SEO Support

Edited April 30, 2020

This app is easy to use and very helpful. I can't wait to explore more as I feel this will really boost our SEO marketing.

Pitaya
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review.

Your good review will have a strong positive effect on our small business to keep us going and to provide you a better service.

January 5, 2015

Great app. Fast turn around support. Cheers

Flint+Flint
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app