Plug In SEO , 2,567 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive website analysis and SEO solutions. It's praised for its dynamic SEO content tool that enhances site speed, search rankings, and traffic. Many commend the customer support for their promptness, detailed feedback, and educational approach, often providing extra resources to understand the recommended fixes.

March 4, 2014

Great app. Really easy to use with super fast feedback. Would recommend.

Outshine Art
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
December 27, 2013

Very helpful app and personal help! I would recommend app highly. Daniel was on top of emails answering questions going above and beyond. We purchased the premium pack and felt it has been well worth it.

Ali's Organics & Garden Supply
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

This app is user friendly, very helpful and provides regular peace of mind that all is well on the website. Thank you!

Silver Star Charms
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
February 1, 2015

Love it! Can't be easier and does exactly what it says... 2 thumbs up!

Ohnik Studio
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
January 16, 2015

Easy to install, easy to understand and Daniel replied to a problem I had and told me what I had done wrong within half an hour, brilliant!

Louy Magroos
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 24, 2021

Great app and just hired them to fix my SEO! Very excited to see results!
Thank you. Libby has been exceptional in her service and care. Thank you.

fabulous flowers
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
November 4, 2014

Easy to install, easy to use. Great little app for testing your site's SEO data. Very useful! Thanks

Angler's Bay Clothing & Apparel
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 7, 2014

Good free app for amending your store's Meta data.

Belong Designs
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 12, 2013

Great app, easy to install and configure, allowing you to check the quality of your SEO in 5 minutes.
http://www.oevo.it/
https://www.facebook.com/oevoitalia

OEVO
Italy
About 4 years using the app
April 17, 2014

Simple and helpful. No reason not to use this app.

PopSockets
United States
Almost 4 years using the app