Plug In SEO , 2,567 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive website analysis and SEO solutions. It's praised for its dynamic SEO content tool that enhances site speed, search rankings, and traffic. Many commend the customer support for their promptness, detailed feedback, and educational approach, often providing extra resources to understand the recommended fixes.

January 23, 2020

We installed the Plug in SEO Plus app. We were hoping to get an increase in traffic to our store. We tried this app out because while our traffic had been good at one time it had dropped off and we were trying to get it back. After 5 months and lots of effort between us and the tech support people we were still unable to improve our traffic so we discontinued the app. The tech support team is small and for the most part they were really attentive to most of our questions but on occaision they would either ignore us or string us along on some issues that we would never get an answer to.

Pocket Pals Trail Maps
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
September 20, 2016

Good app when it comes to SEO review I used it for www.les-belles-heures.com

Les Belles Heures
France
About 4 years using the app
October 2, 2018

its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
v
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool

its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
its cool
vits cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool its cool :D

Finca El Injerto
Guatemala
Over 2 years using the app
March 30, 2017

Every email I receive or update I get from PluginSEO it says that my SEO is 100%. Now my website is quite busy and has been around for many years, but when I changed Platforms to Shopify I pretty much had to start from scratch and build up my SEO, which is obviously not perfect as I only starting doing this 3 months ago. Now we all know (or should know) that onsite SEO can take years to build, but apparently mine is perfect all the time. I do get about 30K+ visitors a month but I reckon my SEO could be better, but with this app telling it's perfect I don't know where I can improve things which is the whole point of the app in the first place.

Newcakes
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2017

I don't recall ever seeing any actionable intelligence reported in the email summaries. It mostly tries to sell me personalized SEO packages.

Fashion For Crypto
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 20, 2015

Helpful, but ehh...you can subscribe for a fee.

Smog Check
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2021

They took longer then they initially mentioned they would finish by, when I purchase the basic fix package. They also communicate through email and on another platform call Blimpon, I became a bit confused with that. But overall, not bad. Thanks

Happy Vegan Way
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 10, 2016

I have just started using this app because I realise how important it is to get SEO right - I am a little confused now but I will sort it out and re-rate you once I know and understand more - I need my site www.largepurseshop.com to rank higher on google but it is a struggle - the one thing I note is that you do not specify the pages you are rating so I feel confused about that = Mary

The Large Purse Shop
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 8, 2021

just loaded it and doing some exploring, so time will tell
Looks promising, I will definitely give an update

Heal n Chill Club
Canada
About 1 year using the app
September 28, 2016

Review is quickly done but the review results are quite technical to be understood by a non SEO expert

Hitprint Hk
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app