Plug In SEO , 2,564 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its dynamic SEO content feature that simplifies SEO management. It offers clear, actionable SEO improvement recommendations and is effective in identifying and fixing SEO issues. Many found it useful in enhancing Google Search rankings and managing SEO across multiple pages. The support team is praised for their prompt responses, professionalism, and SEO knowledge. Additional services like SEO checks and fixes are also well-received. Suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants, this app is known for its ease of use and quick results.

September 4, 2013

This is a highly recommended app for everyone. It was very useful in terms of diagnosing hidden SEO integrations that enable an enhanced experience. Thanks for making this app available. www.michelebenjamin.com

Michele Benjamin - Jewelry Design
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited March 26, 2017

Great app for checking your SEO! Love it!

Urbanrenewaldesignsonline
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited July 7, 2017

Luke and his team did an incredible job. Very attentive and proactive. He worked with me to make sure everything looked the way I wanted before moving forward and always responded quickly. He even took care of a small formatting
issue that was unrelated to the original project scope and didn't charge me. Highly recommended!!!

Rtid
United States
About 7 years using the app
October 3, 2016

This app is helpful and easy to use

Zengifts
Australia
About 7 years using the app
September 6, 2021

I use this app in my store and its very helpful - there was some code I wasn't sure how to change and the support team went in and did it for me - great support thank you

Life of Riley Pet Products
New Zealand
About 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied September 6, 2021

Thanks, Alison for the 5-star review. We are happy that you are happy. We love hearing from our customers – especially when we are able to make a positive difference.

Best,
PIU Team

June 5, 2022

Attentive service! Quick email replies and very helpful. If we can add one thing, the calls with the experts are all arranged at US time and not catering for Asia market.

FoodCraft Online Store
Hong Kong SAR
About 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied June 5, 2022

Hi Shima,

We want you to know how much we appreciate your review.

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our SEO app and services.

Best,
PIU Team

July 8, 2019

Plug in SEO is great for me with little experience coding. They quickly report issues and tell me how to fix or can fix for small fee. Thanks!

Bookish Gifts
United States
About 7 years using the app
March 23, 2015

The best app, love this app, thanks so much.
Daniel and plugin team quickly responded and answered to all necessary questions that I have sent. Daniel is providing an excellent services to customers.

eGOSHOPPING
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
April 26, 2017

Great app to keep your website operating seamlessly

Treasuredollscloset
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited September 3, 2020

Loved it! I've been using this app for years already. It worked really great for us for optimizing our site for seo. I would definitely recommend. Thank you Libby for helping me.

Perfume Philippines
Philippines
Almost 7 years using the app